Isaac Success benched again

Our bOy is back ..starts from the bench

Re: Isaac Success watch vs Chelsea

This is one boy we can afford to dash England if dem give am pali. :laugh:

Success is on the bench. Moving it to world football.

ohenhen1 wrote:Success is on the bench. Moving it to world football.

Isn't Success a Nigerian? We follow Osihmen and other on EN but Susscess has to to moved? Yeye mods. :roll:

So you moved this because he is on the bench? You are pathetic

Go Ohenhenhenhenhenhenhenhenhenhen! :lol:

Last warning to you SmallPokey for insulting a super mod :taunt: .

Isn't Success a Nigerian? We follow Osihmen and other on EN but Susscess has to to moved? Yeye mods. :roll:

No Nigerian is on the pitch to talk about. It is currently basically a Chelsea football thread. Once Success gets on the field. I will move it back to EN.

I don't blame you, nah the person wey make you mod I suppose konk for head...you are only slightly better than kalani

You got this one 100% wrong. Success is a Nigerian and a Super Eagle player. For one, I wanted to discuss or inquire about why he’s struggling to get minutes at this poor Watford team that struggles to score even with Deeney out. This is a topic for Eagles Nest no doubt. :arrow: :arrow: :arrow:

There are 3 very daft mods newly installed on this forum, ohene, cchukwu and kalani...these 3 jokers who are rookies and kids , choose to decide in their daft brains what threads should be moved..... there used to be a time when such threads are discussed. The forum is becoming a joke because of these 3 , they offer nothing in the outside world...even though damunk lacks basic critical thinking skills, he at least moves the right threads...it became so bad I had to report one of the mods who logged in under my profile and started posting as me....look no further past kalani who did such

It's pretty funny how hurt they get when I expose them

There are 3 very daft mods newly installed on this forum, ohene, cchukwu and kalani...these 3 jokers who are rookies and kids , choose to decide in their daft brains what threads should be moved..... there used to be a time when such threads are discussed. The forum is becoming a joke because of these 3 , they offer nothing in the outside world...even though damunk lacks basic critical thinking skills, he at least moves the right threads...it became so bad I had to report one of the mods who logged in under my profile and started posting as me....look no further past kalani who did such

Misery loves company. Arsenal lost today and with Chelsea running riot early and often at Watford today and widening the top 4 gap to 6, he let the obvious anti-Chelsea bias dictate his moderating decision. It’s silly and needs to be looked into. Childish behavior by ohenhen.

We did not lose! :taunt:

YemiBrazil wrote:

We did not lose! :taunt:
Then why all the moaning after the 1-1 loss? :taunt:

That's why they will continue to whine...danfo has cursed assnal already, so e dey work

I was wondering this too, but apparently he had been injured for a while now, and is just returning. Hopefully he gets more PT.

Okay changed the title to Issac Success on the bench and moved it back to EN.

Huh? :shock:

Re: Isaac Success benched again

Back on EN, lets talk about Issac Success. Why is he struggling? Could it be time to move on in January?

ohenhen1 wrote:Back on EN, lets talk about Issac Success. Why is he struggling? Could it be time to move on in January?

Can't believe you're a mod. How da fik did that happen? The dumbing down of CE is complete.

Huh? :shock:

ohenhen1 wrote:Back on EN, lets talk about Issac Success. Why is he struggling? Could it be time to move on in January?

Can't believe you're a mod. How da fik did that happen? The dumbing down of CE is complete.

Oh boy somethings you just see and keep moving :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: