USA U-17 GOALKEEPER(Nigerian heritage)

Igugu
USA U-17 GOALKEEPER(Nigerian heritage)

Post by Igugu »

Let's keep an eye on the USA U-17 Goal keeper. Chituru Odunze is most likely from Ndokwa Local Government area of Delta State.
Re: USA U-17 GOALKEEPER

Igugu wrote:Let's keep an eye on the USA U-17 Goal keeper. Chituru Odunze is most likely from Ndokwa Local Government area of Delta State.

You already know the local govt area of Delta state an American goalie is from? If is 17yr old goalie with potential is actually in Delta state today should we keep an eye on him to? No wonder we're a wretched society. :roll:

He is a basket anyways; he made the US team a bunch bag. Just collected 4 from again from Netherlands

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

jette1 wrote:He is a basket anyways; he made the US team a bunch bag. Just collected 4 from again from Netherlands

Every 17yr old goalie is a basket dimwit. Gotta weave him and make a tank of them. :thumb:
Re: USA U-17 GOALKEEPER(Nigerian heritage)

17 year old, may not even become a pro.

Igugu wrote:Let's keep an eye on the USA U-17 Goal keeper. Chituru Odunze is most likely from Ndokwa Local Government area of Delta State.
Ok

Good advice. Since i have two eyes, I'll keep an eye on him and close the other eye. Thanks buddy!

ohenhen1 wrote:17 year old, may not even become a pro.
...correct, may sports to chose from in the states.
Btw, being a "Nigerian" is he not overage given his height, looks, etc? Just asking the masters of recognition :???:

ohenhen1 wrote:17 year old, may not even become a pro.
True.
The US has produced some pretty world class 'keepers, though maybe that was a particular era (Keller, Friedel, Howard). He should aspire to join their ranks.
He should go for it.

It shouldnt be hard to poach him from USA. Their teams are rubbish. BTW ive been impressed with the U17 keepers for Nigeria.

jette1 wrote:He is a basket anyways; he made the US team a bunch bag. Just collected 4 from again from Netherlands

Every 17yr old goalie is a basket dimwit. Gotta weave him and make a tank of them. :thumb:
see this aroke again; No every U17 keeper is not a basket but let me help you articulate your thought better; They may line up on same continuum now given present age but some would or already potentiate to points outside the mean.

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

see this aroke again; No every U17 keeper is not a basket but let me help you articulate your thought better; They may line up on same continuum now given present age but some would or already potentiate to points outside the mean.
:clap: That’s why even if people are verbally defending someone they may just do more damage by talking out of their rectum!
Last edited by Eaglezbeak on Mon Nov 04, 2019 5:51 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Lol. The fact that the kid chopped 4 from Holland doesn’t make him terrible. All 4 were pretty much unstoppable but overall he’s a promising talent helped by his huge 6’8” frame which helped him save a pk in that game. With proper training in an MLS club, you never know. USA has done well in manufacturing top goalies.

bret- hart wrote:It shouldnt be hard to poach him from USA. Their teams are rubbish. BTW ive been impressed with the U17 keepers for Nigeria.
They're about the same as Nigeria.

bret- hart wrote:It shouldnt be hard to poach him from USA. Their teams are rubbish. BTW ive been impressed with the U17 keepers for Nigeria.

We aint the same. Your useless team got spanked 3 nut by the likes of Mexico Venezuela and Canada. We aint the same bruh :laugh:

bret- hart wrote:

We aint the same. Your useless team got spanked 3 nut by the likes of Mexico Venezuela and Canada. We aint the same bruh :laugh:
Oouuch :scared:

bret- hart wrote:

tell him bruv

bret- hart wrote:

USMNT and Nigeria have about the same level of success and quality.

bret- hart wrote:

But we have a better kit. :tic:

bret- hart wrote:

That we do...

bret- hart wrote:

Nigeria has better players. The only US players good enough to make the Nigerian team is Pulisic and Dest.

bret- hart wrote:

That we do...
you and who be we? A cameroonian wanting to claim naija by force

bret- hart wrote:

Nigeria has better players. The only US players good enough to make the Nigerian team is Pulisic and Dest.

Yedlin, McKennie, Steffen (who is ahead of Maduka btw)?