Bayern has fired Kovac

they must go for WENGER now!!
Re: Bayern has fired Kovac

this is how a big club acts. Arsenal, United and Barca are still allowing 3 donkeys ruin them

After yesterday’s beat down,he needed firing. Arsenal need to follow suit and fire Emery.

Oga Wenger and Ogbuefi Mourinho front runners.

danfo driver wrote:this is how a big club acts. Arsenal, United and Barca are still allowing 3 donkeys ruin them
leave us o , we be small club and our club coaches are God , na players we dey fire :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Siddonlook11 wrote:
danfo driver wrote:this is how a big club acts. Arsenal, United and Barca are still allowing 3 donkeys ruin them
leave us o , we be small club and our club coaches are God , na players we dey fire :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

All because they lost to a team with the best home record in the league and did so with 10 men...

Siddonlook11 wrote:

The YeyeMan wrote:All because they lost to a team with the best home record in the league and did so with 10 men...
^^^^^ this right here is what happens when your pin head is inserted deep into Klopp's buttocks and you are unaware of what is happening outside the rectum. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Dunce! smh :oops:

The YeyeMan wrote:All because they lost to a team with the best home record in the league and did so with 10 men...
^^^^^ this right here is what happens when your pin head is inserted deep into Klopp's buttocks and you are unaware of what is happening outside the rectum. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Dunce! smh :oops:
He finally went for the bait. :D

Nna, what is paining you this time - aside from Jobless Jose burying his John Thomas into your behind? :D

Is this why you are talking about buttocks and rectums? :D Is this why you are ranting like a market woman? :rotf:

Like I said, they need to close on Wenger now! A 2 year contract.

https://www.theguardian.com/football/20 ... oach-kovac

Bigpokey24 wrote:[/video]
Na Arsenal thread you be wan post this video? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Move curse on Arsenal first.I don beg you, why no pitty me even if those loud mouth Arsenal fans not seeing what is happening....

I will take it under advisement and get back to you soon. :D

no, the curse must be raised by 17 folds x17

Dude e don do,what do you benefit or enjoy when Arsenal the club with more fans in Naija is suffering?

The Ajax manager said he is staying with Ajax till end of season. Maybe he might go to Bayern next season
Should that not happen, that will be another potential job opening for Mourinho maybe, who knows :?:

benteke wrote:The Ajax manager said he is staying with Ajax till end of season. Maybe he might go to Bayern next season
Should that not happen, that will be another potential job opening for Mourinho maybe, who knows :?:
They are begging Wenger to take over.

Former Chelsea and France defender Marcel Desailly says Arsene Wenger is too old to be a 'frontline' boss after emerging as a top target for Bayern Munich.
The 70-year-old is the overwhelming favourite to replace Niko Kovac, who was sacked on Sunday following their 5-1 defeat to Eintracht Frankfurt.
But Desailly believes Wenger is no long suited to life in the dugout.

Kaiii! Just imagine if Wenger wins CL before Arsenal and while Arsenal is floundering in Europa League? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Cheii! my belle go sweet o! :lol: :lol: