U17 ROUND OF 16: NIGERIA 1 VS NETHERLANDS 3

JACKAL
U17 ROUND OF 16: NIGERIA 1 VS NETHERLANDS 3

Post by JACKAL »

This is going down on Tuesday.
Last edited by JACKAL on Wed Nov 06, 2019 4:03 am, edited 4 times in total.
Re: U17 ROUND OF 16: NIGERIA 0 VS NETHERLANDS 0

Bro no offence intended, but you're quite a weird one.

FIFA should check for players who have done bone marrow transplants

Tobi17 wrote:Bro no offence intended, but you're quite a weird one.

Meanwhile, of all of the third-place teams, the Netherlands (European champions) are the most dangerous...

This is going to be a tough one. I watched the Nerthanlands v Senegal. If we can remain tight at the back, we will win.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

I mean...The knucklehead got me thinking that the game have started already...smdh

I swear down. Saw this and called the house for them to record the game for me before i scrolled down :curse:

imehjunior wrote:
I swear down. Saw this and called the house for them to record the game for me before i scrolled down :curse:

What do you expect from someone who calls himself a Jackal?

Quite the understatement :shock:

JACKAL

Post by JACKAL »

Why do you say that ?

JACKAL wrote:
Why do you say that ?
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: I want to know also

Rawlings wrote:FIFA should check for players who have done bone marrow transplants
If they can play after bone marrow transplants, I no go complain let them be any age they want :roll: :roll: :roll:

kawawa wrote:
Rawlings wrote:FIFA should check for players who have done bone marrow transplants
If they can play after bone marrow transplants, I no go complain let them be any age they want :roll: :roll: :roll:

JACKAL

Post by JACKAL »

Looks like Bichi may be going home for social Media violations
https://owngoalnigeria.com/2019/11/04/u ... u17-coach/

JACKAL wrote:Looks like Bichi may be going home for social Media violations
Dem no fit.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."
JACKAL

Post by JACKAL »

Lolly wrote:
Dem no fit.

CAN YOU SAY QUID QUO PRO !! :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

Nigerian govt withdraws corruption charges against Pinnick, other NFF officials

https://www.premiumtimesng.com/news/hea ... cials.html

JACKAL wrote:
Lolly wrote:
Dem no fit.

And you believe Bichi did the trick? :lol: :lol: :lol:
They were arraigned by the Special Presidential Investigation Panel for the Recovery of Public Property (SPIP).

The panel, then led by Okoi Obono-Obla, has since been dissolved by President Muhammadu Buhari. Mr Obono-Obla is himself wanted for allegedly forging a WAEC certificate.

“The prosecution withdrew the charges against the defendants. And so we asked that the case be withdrawn. The court invoked section 355 of the Administration of Criminal Justice Act to withdraw the charges,” a lawyer representing the NFF officials, Mohammed Katu, said on Tuesday.

The section quoted empowers the prosecution to withdraw its charges against the defendant where necessary.

This trial is, however, separate from that being conducted by the anti-graft agency, EFCC, against Mr Pinnick and others.

Rawlings wrote:FIFA should be concerned for teams that didn't join the party in Brazil

Were you on eased "sabbatical"?

JACKAL wrote:
Why do you say that ?
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: I want to know also
...abi o! People here open match thread days, even a week before match day and some folks are confused with a one day notice with a clear specificity, "Tuesday" :???:
JACKAL

Post by JACKAL »

Lolly wrote:
JACKAL wrote:
Lolly wrote:
Dem no fit.

It couldn't have hurt !! :biggrin:
Did you see the kids Instagram page

JACKAL wrote:
Lolly wrote:
JACKAL wrote:
Lolly wrote:
Dem no fit.

Bros, I don’t need to visit Bichi’s Instagram page to know that he was illegally included in the team. But I also don’t need to visit his page to know that corruption charges were not dropped because of his inclusion in the team. That is a strange conclusion to make. You can do better.

JACKAL

Post by JACKAL »

Lolly wrote:
JACKAL wrote:
Lolly wrote:
JACKAL wrote:
Lolly wrote:
Dem no fit.

Bros, I don’t need to visit Bichi’s Instagram page to know that he was illegally included in the team. But I also don’t need to visit his page to know that corruption charges were not dropped because of his inclusion in the team. That is a strange conclusion to make. You can do better.
So what informs those conclusions you have ? How do you know these things ?
gapped

Post by gapped »

I am not taking issues with the "QUID QUO PRO" allegation, but what I know is that this team is a team other than any other Nigerian u 17 team. There are other calculations that informed the team selection as a result, Nigeria got the worst team selected in this tournament. I believe that this is not the best group of kids that Nigeria has to offer as selection was compromised in different ways, as a result, you have a team that is unbalanced, technically inept, and tactically inferior.
Okala the Great