The Arsenal FC - Related News and Development for 2019/2020

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Development for 2019/2

Xhaka stripped of Captaincy!
Midfielder Granit Xhaka has been stripped of the Arsenal captaincy with Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang taking over, Gunners' boss Unai Emery has confirmed.
https://www.bbc.com/sport/football/50309446
Last edited by Cito on Tue Nov 05, 2019 9:27 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Cito wrote:Xhaka stripped of Captaincy!
Midfielder Granit Xhaka has been stripped of the Arsenal captaincy, manager Unai Emery has confirmed.
Time for you to also strip yourself of that stench coming out of between your legs, dont you think? :oops:

Midfielder Granit Xhaka has been stripped of the Arsenal captaincy, manager Unai Emery has confirmed.
Time to sell him and fire Emery too.

responding to yourself eh? See?! Not only dental issues cause mental health problems o! Rotten ToTo also causes mental health issues. :rotf: :rotf:

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Baby step soon he will be kick out and hope Emery,Ozil, and few follow also.

Unai Emery and Ten Hag have a lot in common when it comes 2 blowing leads ... Quiet as It’s kept :sneaky:

Sleaky72 wrote:Unai Emery and Ten Hag have a lot in common when it comes 2 blowing leads ... Quiet as It’s kept :sneaky:
Ten Hag is a better manager,playing 9 men away from home.Though i will not forgive him for through that Spurs game t home.
Emery is a poor coach

There is a crisis at Arsenal football club.

The rumour is, with the owner/management desperate for CL football. They have few alternatives available right now and need someone proven.

Do not believe their lies about Raul and Mourinho not speaking in years, Mourinho is still very much in the picture for the Arsenal job.

Waffiman wrote:There is a crisis at Arsenal football club.

The rumour is, with the owner/management desperate for CL football. They have few alternatives available right now and need someone proven.

Do not believe their lies about Raul and Mourinho not speaking in years, Mourinho is still very much in the picture for the Arsenal job.
hello waffi, how come i haven't seen you at the stadium lately..also why haven't you been on assanal fan tv, now known as aftv.... Tade was there going back and forth against some jamo dude...also TY ( who i just figured out is a Nigerian) was on Sky Sports.. you need to grab this opportunity and let your voice be heard. Even that useless trooz the wannabe jamo dude got a gig with FIFA 20 EA sports...strike now while the iron is hot..assanal football on the pitch isn't anything to write home about, however the loud dudes on astv are blowing up and getting their bank accounts fat

ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Emery returned Wednesday European football to Arsenal and some of you want him sacked. Smdh. What more can the man do?

ojafranpa wrote:Emery returned Wednesday European football to Arsenal and some of you want him sacked. Smdh. What more can the man do?
excatly assanal are playing on a wednesday night in Europe....however the last wednesday night in europe assanal played, this happened

ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

ojafranpa wrote:Emery returned Wednesday European football to Arsenal and some of you want him sacked. Smdh. What more can the man do?
excatly assanal are playing on a wednesday night in Europe....however the last wednesday night in europe assanal played, this happened
I see what people have been saying about you...you are not busy.

ojafranpa wrote:
At least he doesnt sit home frying fish on his head like Oja-Fry-Pan-Head. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

"Our enemies are the political profiteers, the swindlers, the men in high and low places that seek bribes and demand 10 percent; those that seek to keep the country divided permanently so that they can remain in office as ministers or VIPs at least, the tribalists, the nepotists, those that make the country look big for nothing before international circles, those that have corrupted our society and put the Nigerian political calendar back by their words and deeds." - Kaduna Nzeogwu
azuka

Post by azuka »

I hope they don't make that mistake of appointing him. He can not give us CL football. It's not the way he works. I might be wrong though.

ojafranpa wrote:
my brother we are in 2019, and you must learn how to multitask. the job i do involves multitasking, I am a Naija man and that is something we are all well seasoned for... 8-)

azuka wrote:

I hope they don't make that mistake of appointing him. He can not give us CL football. It's not the way he works. I might be wrong though.
jose is the best option for assanal ... :D you people should be thankful..

all assanal fans are clueless :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: these video sums it up

Arsenal playing with three at the back but Torreira is on the bench? Hmm?

If this team shows up defensively like this vs Vardy amd co then they ship two to three goals before half time. This is so poor defensively

Twice now these clowns hv given up free headers from corners, one ended in a great save by Martinez and the other a horrible miss. Wake uo boys!
Ugh Maitland-Niles smh