Harambee stars to resume fierce rivalry with Pharaos

The Egyptian team is overrated. Kenya will show them how it's done.

http://www.xinhuanet.com/english/2019-1 ... 534110.htm

Kenya will be seeking to return to a second successive AFCON final after featuring in the 2019 edition in Egypt under Migne where they crashed out in the group phase.
Echoing his coach, Swedish club Vasalund defender Eric Ouma agreed to play against Liverpool star forward, Mo Salah and company would give Stars a stern test in Cairo.
"It's a big match but with the kind of preparation we will have, we will be ready to tackle them. They are a good team, we respect that but it's all about the mentality," Ouma maintained.
Kenya reported to camp in Nairobi ahead of their trip to Cairo with more players expected to link up with the team over the weekend.
Kuku Ngbendu Wa Za Banga
Re: Harambee stars to resume fierce rivalry with Pharaos

:arrow: :arrow: :arrow: :arrow: :arrow: :arrow:

Where is Ohenhen the narcoleptic mod?

This is comical. How can someone consider the 6 time African champions as rivals with a team that rarely qualifies for the AFCON?
oyek

Post by oyek »

olu wrote:This is comical. How can someone consider the 6 time African champions as rivals with a team that rarely qualifies for the AFCON?
If someone calls himself Ogogoro wan golo, what else you expect?
If not for Jesus, where will i be?

Imagine the audacity to post this ... nonsense :curse: on Eagles Nest :woot:

Bigpokey24 wrote::arrow: :arrow: :arrow: :arrow: :arrow: :arrow:

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

This is how dictatorship in Africa started. Bring the thread back to C.E

World Football ke?
Kuku Ngbendu Wa Za Banga

oyek wrote:
olu wrote:This is comical. How can someone consider the 6 time African champions as rivals with a team that rarely qualifies for the AFCON?
If someone calls himself Ogogoro wan golo, what else you expect?
Ewo o o o o! I go die oh! I like this name well-well. Otuoma Ogogoro wone golo :D :taunt: