Chidera Ejuke watch

https://www.bbc.com/sport/football/dutc ... op-scorers

This boy certainly deserves his own thread, he's currently tied as No 9 goal scorer in the Dutch div 1 . He's a true and true Nigerian style winger that scores, passes well and has the potential to be a real class player. No he wasn't born in London and never played for QPR or Twiggenham but this boy is doing it on the grass green every week.

Imho, i think he's a prime candidate to be converted into AM in the future. Imagine Chidera, Osihmen, chukwueze and Iwobi running at a defence on the counter, Na yawa be dat.

Lets give it up to our very own Chidera Ejuke . We don't even have to beg him to play for us. We stacked yo! :thumb:
Re: Chidera Ejuke watch

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:https://www.bbc.com/sport/football/dutc ... op-scorers

This boy certainly deserves his own thread, he's currently tied as No 9 goal scorer in the Dutch div 1 . He's a true and true Nigerian style winger that scores, passes well and has the potential to be a real class player. No he wasn't born in London and never played for QPR or Twiggenham but this boy is doing it on the grass green every week.

Imho, i think he's a prime candidate to be converted into AM in the future. Imagine Chidera, Osihmen, chukwueze and Iwobi running at a defence on the counter, Na yawa be dat.

Lets give it up to our very own Chidera Ejuke . We don't even have to beg him to play for us. We stacked yo! :thumb:
Ejike not Ejuke, but correct post sha :taunt:

i believe with our abundance of wide attacking players and lack of AM's we do need to convert some of these players.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:https://www.bbc.com/sport/football/dutc ... op-scorers

1. Ejike is already on the national radar. His club refused to release him
2. Seems like if he was born in London, you would automatically de-recognise his talent.
3. As you rightly suggest, more options in the AM role is what we need but despite growing up with 'Iniesta' as his nickname, I am not sure he is one such option.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

2. Seems like if he was born in London, you would automatically de-recognise his talent.
3. As you rightly suggest, more options in the AM role is what we need but despite growing up with 'Iniesta' as his nickname, I am not sure he is one such option.
You are not sure because you are a coach , scout or just one no face internet poster ?

Heyssssss!
Sharrap diya.
The subtleties of the English language are lost on your informally miseducated a$$$$. :idea:

^ why do you turn to Voltron when it come to UK born players? Why are you so emotionally invested in such ? You get so defensive

Bigpokey24 wrote:^ why do you turn to Voltron when it come to UK born players? Why are you so emotionally invested in such ? You get so defensive
It's trully sad!

Bigpokey24 wrote:^ why do you turn to Voltron when it come to UK born players? Why are you so emotionally invested in such ? You get so defensive
Maybe because you turn to Drogon the moment a foreign born Nigerian footballer's name is called?

You're a proper cvnt :tic: you want us to give ut up for him 'cos it's you making a play for him. If it had ben someone else, you'd label the boy as "useless"

He looks like a very promising player. Has an eye for goal and is a good dribbler. He does look more like a winger than an AM. He has played one or two games in the AM position for his club this season, but has looked more natural on the wings.

Not sure if he will make a good AM. Since we have so few AMs we will probabaly have to convert a wide forward or CM. Even Eze and Ejaria who have been touted as AM options, don't play that position every week for their clubs.

Chidera Ejike's 2 goal performance over this weekend
Re: Cyril Dessers watch

Posting Cyril's hattrick also this weekend. He seems to have hit a rich vein of form for his club.
One to keep an eye on as an option upfront (vs. the poor Onuachu)

Otitokoro wrote:Posting Cyril's hattrick also this weekend. He seems to have hit a rich vein of form for his club.
Who is Cyril? Fifa should pass a law that if you've never been to a country you can't play for that country. :roll:

Kongi
They called me an agent when I started shrining the boy right from Norway.

They did same with Aribo, Azeez etc

Cyriel dessers is a name that's never mentioned here or in any Nigerian sports media... but I just found out the lad is currently topping the goal chart in the Dutch league right now... and was even more surprised to learn he's of Nigerian heritage.

Tobi17 wrote:Cyriel dessers is a name that's never mentioned here or in any Nigerian sports media... but I just found out the lad is currently topping the goal chart in the Dutch league right now... and was even more surprised to learn he's of Nigerian heritage.
He has actually been mentioned here a good number of times.
I might be wrong but he's another one of those players that haven't quite made up their minds on where they wanna go, though it is alleged that at one point he has said he'd like to play for Naija....

viewtopic.php?f=1&t=282643&p=5084109
viewtopic.php?f=1&t=284297
viewtopic.php?f=1&t=284546

Tobi17 wrote:Cyriel dessers is a name that's never mentioned here or in any Nigerian sports media... but I just found out the lad is currently topping the goal chart in the Dutch league right now... and was even more surprised to learn he's of Nigerian heritage.
He wwas mentioned heavily here by me. in the last 2 seasons at Utrecht, he started well but by midseason was back on bench.

This season he seems to be doing very well. Very strong player too.

he's mum is Nigeria and Dad Belgian.

He;s commited his future to the SE but if Belgium comes calling, he would dump SE instantly.

I have a Belgian Dad but my heart is with Eagles

https://punchng.com/i-have-a-belgian-da ... s-dessers/

chief nfachairman wrote:
He wwas mentioned heavily here by me. in the last 2 seasons at Utrecht, he started well but by midseason was back on bench.

This season he seems to be doing very well. Very strong player too.

he's mum is Nigeria and Dad Belgian.

He;s commited his future to the SE but if Belgium comes calling, he would dump SE instantly.

I have a Belgian Dad but my heart is with Eagles

https://punchng.com/i-have-a-belgian-da ... s-dessers/
:thumb: :thumb: :thumb: :thumb:
Thanks for this, Chairman.

Otitokoro wrote:Posting Cyril's hattrick also this weekend. He seems to have hit a rich vein of form for his club.
Who is Cyril? Fifa should pass a law that if you've never been to a country you can't play for that country. :roll:
His real name is Cyril Ajasa

chief nfachairman wrote:
His real name is Cyril Ajasa
Real name or do you mean full name?