Sterling Axed From National Team After Training Ground Fight

Re: Sterling Axed From National Team After Training Ground F

Coach wrote:It's out for public consumption because it lessens the scandal were it covered up. Besides, ''tis common knowledge there are many on the books of mainstream news outlets who sell inside intel. It would've gotten out regardless.

Good, clean left by Sterling mind you.
Whosai?

Did you see the size difference?

Anyways, Gomez is firmly lodged in Raheem's head.. :rotf:

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

jette1 wrote:so because he is black he gets suspended and the non blacks walks
Smh.. another CE with number on his name. Whats it with the number brothers? Bigshawn30, Jette1, Tobi17, Sleaky21 and Dimka76. :oops:

Whats the pigmentation of Joe Gomez's skin?
I see you ommited the big elephant in the room, your friend Bigporkey24

Weytin happun? :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Bigpokey na my paddy. E real name na "Bigpokey." it was the moderators who added "24' in order to frame him! :lol:
nor mind dem, one yeye mod or a previous mod named Oba deleted that user name and the excuse was the forum moved to another server..i just shake head

jette1 wrote:so because he is black he gets suspended and the non blacks walks
Smh.. another CE with number on his name. Whats it with the number brothers? Bigshawn30, Jette1, Tobi17, Sleaky21 and Dimka76. :oops:

Whats the pigmentation of Joe Gomez's skin?
I see you ommited the big elephant in the room, your friend Bigporkey24

Weytin happun? :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Bigpokey na my paddy. E real name na "Bigpokey." it was the moderators who added "24' in order to frame him! :lol:
nor mind dem, one yeye mod or a previous mod named Oba deleted that user name and the excuse was the forum moved to another server..i just shake head
twisted tail, the real big pokey aka Milton Powell, who is bout it bout it threatened to sue you and you asked to have the name changed.