Kenya and Egypt draw in a nail-biting thriller in Cairo

What an exciting thriller! Kenya has finally arrived at the big table! We will keep Egypt out of AFCON.
Kuku Ngbendu Wa Za Banga
Re: Kenya and Egypt draw in a nail-biting thriller in Cairo

Any persin wey dey watch Kenya and dey bite nail, no be excitement cause am. Na hunger or marital issues.

It is bad grammar to combine "Kenyan football" and "excitement" into a sentence

Good Job to Corporal Ogolo & his Harambee boys.

Togo should not even bother with the rest of the qualifiers. Losing at home to Comoros?
The Eagle

Post by The Eagle »

The Jagaban wrote:[/video]

What an exciting thriller! Kenya has finally arrived at the big table! We will keep Egypt out of AFCON.
Is this video an example of what they call a "deep fake"? :???:

Must say I am impressed with the progress of AI software, if it can generate such an unlikely scenario in video form. :clap:

PS: :bored: :blink: :mad:
The pessimist complains about the wind; the optimist expects the wind to change; the realist adjusts his sails.
Don't believe anything until it has been officially denied.
If you are controversial, you will lose some votes. If you are courageous, you will lose the election.

The Eagle wrote:
The Jagaban wrote:[/video]

Is this video an example of what they call a "deep fake"? :???:

Must say I am impressed with the progress of AI software, if it can generate such an unlikely scenario in video form. :clap:

PS: :bored: :blink: :mad:

They called a public holiday! :wink: :lol: :lol:
Kuku Ngbendu Wa Za Banga

Kenya can beat N. Ireland. :thumbs:

thats impressive

Empty stadium. They've still not recovered from the AFCON nightmare of seeing Algeria, their worst enemy, winning it on their soil. :D

No El Hadary .... but you have to give it to the Kenyans even though I somehow do not see Mo Salah in the video....

The mighty Comoros just held Egypt to a goalless draw!

But where were those shiny green lasers that they point at their opponents?The writing was on the wall when Egypt couldn’t even beat Saudi Arabia at last years World Cup!I mean Comoros........
The Eagle

Post by The Eagle »

Dammy wrote:The mighty Comoros just held Egypt to a goalless draw!
Ah, Kenya's draw with Egypt makes sense now.
The pessimist complains about the wind; the optimist expects the wind to change; the realist adjusts his sails.
Don't believe anything until it has been officially denied.
If you are controversial, you will lose some votes. If you are courageous, you will lose the election.