Lesotho is ranked 138th in the world and the SE is 35th

Re: Lesotho is ranked 138th in the world and the SE is 35th

Eaglezbeak wrote:Ethiopia just beat CIV but if Nigeria meet CIV some Nigerians will be shaking !
... and that's the beauty of the game, yet a scary one, because any team can beat the other at any given day. With such in mind, there is no doubt our team did very well and must be commended for the victory
:clap: :agree: I'm happy with the 6 points and believe we will beat Sierra Leon at home then go for the kill in the away game giving us an early qualification and time to concentrate on our World Cup qualification!
Last edited by Eaglezbeak on Wed Nov 20, 2019 4:48 am, edited 1 time in total.

Bigpokey24 wrote:[/video]

Let this sink in to the rohrbots... smh
Man this Ethiopians got some tank... damn they ran all game without getting tired.

this is the Country Rohrbots are saying the SE defeated by 2 goals... singing atilogue that the SE has arrived..just maybe peakmilk can send **** there for refresher courses

Bigpokey24 wrote:[/video]

this is the Country Rohrbots are saying the SE defeated by 2 goals... singing atilogue that the SE has arrived..just maybe peakmilk can send **** there for refresher courses
Don't let me post a video of us getting bullied by Swaziland, Kenya, Sudan, Namibia :taunt:
Re: Lesotho is ranked 135th in the world and the SE is 35th

green4life wrote:Brazil forced us to a 1-1 draw. What is Brazil ranked?
Meaningless friendly, Brazil looked tired.
But it wasn't a meaningless friendly when they lost 0-1 to Argentina abi?

it's a friendly...just like the rubbish friendlies we won in Naija and Russia...however with one of the worst Argentina teams ever **** lost in 2018 worldcup with goals from 2 weak feet
Last edited by Bigpokey24 on Tue Nov 19, 2019 9:44 pm, edited 1 time in total.

or when they beat South Korea by 3 unanswered goals today, you just have to question the IQ of these guys sometimes :rotf:

i do not big up friendlies, however a LC went to person backyard and did this

they fired him for getting bronze and qualifying for the WC x2

he never should had been fired in 2002 nor 2010 but that doesn't mean that we should continue making mistakes because we did it in the past

Eaglezbeak wrote:Ethiopia just beat CIV but if Nigeria meet CIV some Nigerians will be shaking !
... and that's the beauty of the game, yet a scary one, because any team can beat the other at any given day. With such in mind, there is no doubt our team did very well and must be commended for the victory
:clap: :agree: But many just don’t see it that way,I tune in and my hart beats faster no matter who we face as I know that it only takes 1 man out of 11 to change a game and I hope it’s positive impact for Nigeria,I want to see a goal from Oshimen but I know Akpeyi might fluff it or a penalty can go either way if the game wasn’t so unpredictable I might as well tune into WWE!