Keshi puts Minnows in their places

Then Keshi destroyed Liberia in Calabar again 6 goals to 1..

Re: Keshi puts Minnows in their places

Bigpokey24 wrote:[/video]

Then Keshi destroyed Liberia in Calabar again 6 goals to 1..
RIP to Keshi but stop disgracing yourself here my guy

Keshi absolutely DID NOT put minnows in their place, and this is why we failed to qualify for 2015 ANC, and why he was rightly fired.

Rwanda 0 Nigeria 0
Liberia 2 Nigeria 2
Nigeria 1 Namibia 0
Malawi 1 Nigeria 1
Nigeria 1 Kenya 1
Namibia 1 Nigeria 1
Nigeria 2 Congo 3
Sudan 1 Nigeria 0

[/video]**** elevates minnows and gets to keep his job

BP haba leave this thing, it’s not about minnows it’s about winning trophies, if we keep it there we can win the argument :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

maceo4 wrote:BP haba leave this thing, it’s not about minnows it’s about winning trophies, if we keep it there we can win the argument :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
no be so, you wan spoil market, I was waiting for their next Post so i can post this

That Tahiti game was a disgrace to Nigerians everywhere. There were some points where Tahiti outplayed us. We actually let them score a goal. Uruguay beat them 8-0 and Spain beat them 10-0.

Look at the game thread
viewtopic.php?f=1&t=236473&start=161

Synopsis wrote:That Tahiti game was a disgrace to Nigerians everywhere. There were some points where Tahiti outplayed us. We actually let them score a goal. Uruguay beat them 8-0 and Spain beat them 10-0.

Look at the game thread
if a glorified friendly according to you was a disgrace, after scoring 6 goals....I ponder what you would call these games , after we couldn't even score
[/video] in your own backyard

sometimes , it is good to just shut it

Synopsis wrote:That Tahiti game was a disgrace to Nigerians everywhere. There were some points where Tahiti outplayed us. We actually let them score a goal. Uruguay beat them 8-0 and Spain beat them 10-0.

Look at the game thread
if a glorified friendly according to you was a disgrace, after scoring 6 goals....I ponder what you would call these games , after we couldn't even score

Since when is South Africa a minnow?

stop responding to this uncultured Troll because by responding you're feeding into his trap

Synopsis wrote:

Look at the game thread

Since when is South Africa a minnow?
once again, you claimed the game vs Tahiti was a national disgrace? The SE scored their highest ever goal vs a none African Opposition at the world stage ( even though it was a friendly) You still claimed it was a massive disgrace...Now the SE got beat at home in a competitive game by SA, you didn't say it was a national disgrace.."The SE also got embarrassed by a Cartoon Nation , you had nothing to say...but your response was that Spain Scored 10 , Uruguay scored 8 , so therefore the SE shamed the nation... I do recall, no Onazi / Emenike during the confed cup... How can anyone call a thumping a disgrace? am i missing something ? :shock:

You claim Tahiti outplayed us :laugh: :laugh: but the pathetic **** never ever dominates possession vs top teams, Cameroon, SA , etc all had more possession than us...The game vs Madagascar, the SE had just one shot at goal... and that was from a free kick..smh kai rohrbots :laugh: i guess those weren't disgraces

maceo4 wrote:BP haba leave this thing, it’s not about minnows it’s about winning trophies, if we keep it there we can win the argument :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
no be so, you wan spoil market, I was waiting for their next Post so i can post this
This one na checkmate anytime anyday sha... :lol: :lol: :lol:

Keshi is an absolute legend but let’s not dramatise his record, it’s hard churning out results but he actually won an Afcon when Nigeria couldn’t even qualify previously and after that event ,many wanted Keshi sacked on the eve of the quarter final with CIV, the NFF had his replacement ready during that tournament (Ruud Guillet),Keshi didn’t find it easy but Won something that Nigeria had only achieved twice before!

Look at the game thread
Yeah; in reality, we didn't do too well against Tahiti. The current Eagles will put 10 goals past Tahiti with less labour

Look at the game thread
Yeah; in reality, we didn't do too well against Tahiti. The current Eagles will put 10 goals past Tahiti with less labour
the current SE lost to madagascar

Look at the game thread
the current SE lost to madagascar
Madagascar and Tahiti are NOT in the same level in football, though sometimes, that's just in rhe paper. On the other hand, we have already qualified for the next round of the AFCON when we played Madagascar. If I were the coach, I would have used MAINLY my bench in executing the game