Osimhen suspended too many yellow cards

1.45 pm my time live and direct on beinsports
Last edited by ohenhen1 on Sat Nov 23, 2019 3:47 am, edited 3 times in total.
Reason: corrected title

Abbey
Re: Osimhen vs PSG

Post by Abbey »

Bigpokey24 wrote:1.45 pm my time live and direct on beinsports
Osimhen will miss the game due to suspension. Too many yellow cards ...
A Person convinced against his will is of the same opinion still.

Abbey wrote:

Thread don finish be dat :laugh:

Abbey wrote:

ANC wrote:
Abbey wrote:

:laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh:
Re: Osimhen (suspended too many yellow cards) for todays g

This is kind of thread ohenen should be moving.

kalani JR wrote:This is kind of thread ohenen should be moving.
Ohenhen1, did you hear it? Bros, they want you to do something about this 'thread.'

I’m still confused as to how Ohenhen became mod, the guy is constantly sleeping on duty. Small time dem go say craze man like Danfo slacker is an administrator.

@ long as they don't make you a moderator.

His posts confuse me but he's probably the best and hardest working mod here.
Re: Osimhen suspended too many yellow cards

who is the mod that took off the edit function ?

What editing do you want to make?

Abbey wrote:
Victor needs to manage his hunger for the game and success with his temperament.
He wears his heart on his sleeve but refs can easily misinterpret his actions and opponents could exploit it to their advantage.

He got another yellow last night v Ajax for pushing a player off the ball in frustration.
The ball wasn't even in play.

Damunk wrote:He got another yellow last night v Ajax for pushing a player off the ball in frustration.
The ball wasn't even in play.