The Arsenal FC - Related News and Development for 2019/2020

Ebyboy
Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Development for 2019/2

Post by Ebyboy »

Gunzilla wrote:
Nkume wrote:Well. Emeribe is still coach. I will uphold my end of the bargain. Adios Arsenal crew. Professor Ogbuefi OBE Sir Wenger is the Greatest of ALL TIME!!!

You need to get over yourself with this Wenger Worhip abeg... :taunt: :taunt: We loved him...but it was time to go..15 years without PL and you want the coach to continue ?? Liverpool have been way worse than we are right now..They kept going at it and now they have a winner in Klopp. Theres no other choice at Arsenal..keep trying till you find the next great Coach. All this noise about Wenger will not change a darn thing.. :lol: :lol:

Sack Emery and let Freddie run it till the end of the season.. Get Poch and back him in the Transfer Market..Arsenal is different from Spurs !! He'll wim with Us...! :wink: :wink: Or get Brendan Rodgers.

FFS please let it rest about Wenger !! We have heard you ! :thumbs: :thumbs:
Gud ebening Gunzila
Neither Nkume nor Wenger is the problem here.

For many years upon this spot
You heard the sound of a merry bell
Those who were rash and those who were not
Lost and made a spot of cash
He who gave the game away
May he Brynn in hell and rue the day

Bryne V. Deane [1937]
amafolas

Post by amafolas »

we should go get Pochetino. he's a pretty good coach, yeah he lost his team this yesr. but he is better than Emeribe
"We will go through the gate. If the gate is closed, we will go over the fence. If the fence is too high, we will pole vault in. If that doesn’t work, we will parachute in. But we are going to get health-care reform passed"
Nancy Pelosi, 01/28/2010 after Scott Brown got elected to Ted Kennedy's senate seat.

Spurs don leap frog assanal

It seem it will be 3 at the back today with Tierney and Belerin as the wingbacks. Ozil starting too
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Pepe the new scapegoat. Unai Enemy.
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Get French Football News
@GFFN
We were listening to the
@arseblog
this afternoon to check in on the situations of Koscielny, Guendouzi (who has done a lot of press in France recently) & Lacazette - but something ended up striking us regarding Emery's treatment of Özil & parallels with PSG. (1/4)

By the end of his tenure at PSG, Emery was reportedly a laughing stock in the dressing room - he succeeded in ruining captain Silva's confidence, Neymar no longer listened to him, Dani Alves was bemused by his treatment of Ben Arfa, Ben Arfa had an all out war with him... (2/4)

His position was untenable, in early 2018, despite winning the Ligue 1 title. His treatment of Özil seems to be a reaction to this, "cut off a limb to retain the body" in terms of retaining respect in the dressing room as he continues to struggle with language issues. (3/4)

Arsène Wenger = very public about the special treatment that Özil sought, regularly asking for time off & he obliged because it was the best way to make the German happy. When Neymar asked the same of Emery, the Spaniard was firm, but constantly rebuffed by higher-ups

This should be an easy win for Arsenal...

0-1

Heheheheheehehe

ARSEnal falling asleep on duty :rotf:
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

This set of defenders are just diabolical in their ineptitude.

Cito wrote:This should be an easy win for Arsenal...
This one don open e smelly TOTO again. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Its a Goal wrote:Heheheheheehehe

ARSEnal falling asleep on duty :rotf:
Like Naija police officer! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
OBAFEMI FOR SE

ARsenal huffing and pigging again

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

Arsenal defending is just a comedy skit. :rotf: :rotf:

1-1 Lacazette
Last edited by Cito on Sat Nov 23, 2019 4:21 pm, edited 1 time in total.

This might be Emery final game in charge.

Arsenal have no clear cut plan in this game. Just helter skelter with no rhymes or reason.

Can Arsenal afford Pochettino??????????? They need a new coach!
Mister Dolly

Post by Mister Dolly »

Can we fire this underwhelming clown already!! What da actual faack!!
Struggling against a relegation team at home. Ridiculous
"Because of Jesus, it's a glorious life...."
Mister Dolly

Post by Mister Dolly »

WTF is Ozil doing deep..does the clown know his role on this team
Mister Dolly

Post by Mister Dolly »

I so pray it is. This dude is clueless
ohenhen1 wrote:This might be Emery final game in charge.

The players just need to calm down and make the sharper, easy passes. Luv MattyG but he holds the ball 2 damn long hoping for something 2 open up rather than going for the crisper easier pass. Southampton on the other hand have perfected the dark arts of fouling, faking fouls and time wasting. Gunners need to settle and focus and run away with this game in the 2 Nd half.

Unai is NOT a coach. The top players are confused, while average players like Sokratis look lost and clueless.