Jose Mourinho is now considering a move for Osimhen

Jmal
Jose Mourinho is now considering a move for Osimhen

Post by Jmal »

Mourinho just recruited two members of Lille’s backroom staff, Joao Sacramento and Nuno Santos.
https://www.nufcblog.com/2019/11/22/mou ... oom-staff/
Last edited by ohenhen1 on Sat Nov 23, 2019 4:22 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: corrected title
Re: Jose Mourinho is now considering a move for the Lille st

Ha heeen.....so he wants to turn Osihmen into a bench warmer behind Harry Kane and the Chinese dude. Ko ni da fun Maurinho. :boo:

No thank you.
Jmal

Post by Jmal »

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Ha heeen.....so he wants to turn Osihmen into a bench warmer behind Harry Kane and the Chinese dude. Ko ni da fun Maurinho. :boo:
mourinho is a funny character :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Ha heeen.....so he wants to turn Osihmen into a bench warmer behind Harry Kane and the Chinese dude. Ko ni da fun Maurinho. :boo:
Good lord! WOW!

And people still give this imbecile the benefit of the doubt?
Re: Jose Mourinho is now considering a move for Osimhen

Osimhen should stay at Lille for another season.

he shouldn't stay at lille for another season if there are bigger offers but he should also not sign for spurs as long as Kane is still playing (assuming that spurs are really interested)

Good lord! WOW!

:biggrin:

Son Heung-min ? :lol:

Good lord! WOW!

What do you expect from a trumper

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

Good lord! WOW!

Who is the Chinese dude? Benitez?

I hope Osimhen and his agent know what such a move would mean. They better send a message to Mourinho, telling him to leave them alone

He is not ready to work under a coach like Maurinhno that will play mind games. Still 20, need more developing. Will like him to stay at Lille if possible for another 2 or 3 seasons with a pay raise. then he can move on to a bigger club.

Tufiakwa stay at lille for another 2 years.
Last edited by ohenhen1 on Sat Nov 23, 2019 7:38 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Reason: don't insult forumers

ohenhen1 wrote:He is not ready to work under a coach like Maurinhno that will play mind games. Still 20, need more developing. Will like him to stay at Lille if possible for another 2 or 3 seasons with a pay raise. then he can move on to a bigger club.
Osimehn is mentally stronger than YOU!

YOU may not be ready to take the next step in your life, but dont put your insecurities on a boy who has survived difficulties and shown mental toughness all his life.

You have been in Colorado for years, while your mates have moved to tougher cities and bigger jobs! By God's grace, Osimehn will not take after you. its a damn shame if you ask me.

ANC wrote:
Good lord! WOW!

:biggrin:

Son Heung-min ? :lol:
Who is South Korean..... and not a Chinese dude!

ohenhen1 wrote:Osimhen should stay at Lille for another season.
Hope or not sure he will listen. As soon as our young boys hear the Premier league. They think big pay deal and think less of if the move will further develop their career. That leaug e is more suited for late 20s established Nigeria international.

ohenhen1 wrote:He is not ready to work under a coach like Maurinhno that will play mind games. Still 20, need more developing. Will like him to stay at Lille if possible for another 2 or 3 seasons with a pay raise. then he can move on to a bigger club.
Osimehn is mentally stronger than YOU!

YOU may not be ready to take the next step in your life, but dont put your insecurities on a boy who has survived difficulties and shown mental toughness all his life.

You have been in Colorado for years, while your mates have moved to tougher cities and bigger jobs! By God's grace, Osimehn will not take after you. its a damn shame if you ask me.
weed is legal in Colorado

walesvilla wrote:
ohenhen1 wrote:Osimhen should stay at Lille for another season.
Hope or not sure he will listen. As soon as our young boys hear the Premier league. They think big pay deal and think less of if the move will further develop their career. That leaug e is more suited for late 20s established Nigeria international.
Do you live in the UK or US?

You do realize the average active playing span of a footballer is 15years (might be lesser for Nigerians) Osimhen should go to Spurs and Cash out pronto! There’s life after football! Young man needs to invest and secure his future and that of his family. You fans are funny, you forget these guys have mouths to feed. His paycheck at Spurs/year could be more than what Lille will offer him in 3 years, so why waste time due to the fear of the unknown? What if he moves to Spurs and benches Kane or Park?

Don’t know if this is true but I predicted this a few days ago on Ayo’s thread.

There are very few moves in this world better for Osimhen than working with Jose Mourinho at this point in his career.

I’d grab it with both hands.

Babalawo wrote:
You do realize the average active playing span of a footballer is 15years (might be lesser for Nigerians) Osimhen should go to Spurs and Cash out pronto! There’s life after football! Young man needs to invest and secure his future and that of his family. You fans are funny, you forget these guys have mouths to feed. His paycheck at Spurs/year could be more than what Lille will offer him in 3 years, so why waste time due to the fear of the unknown? What if he moves to Spurs and benches Kane or Park?
Nah you get time...they seat and get entertained by athletes etc. However because of their own selfish reasons, they want the player to just stay at the same spot all because of playing time....hunger never wire dem before

I think the deal is Ndidi and not Osimhen..

Purity wrote:I think the deal is Ndidi and not Osimhen..
He could turn Ndidi into a central defender. Even though Ndidi started out as a defender in the junior ranks. I don't want him anywhere Jose Maurinhno.