Collins in action for Paderborn against Dortmund ...

Re: Collins in action for Paderborn against Dortmund ...

Cito wrote:2-3
I hope he is not blamed for that too.

He is definitely at fault for the 2nd goal no doubt. He's a defender, what is he doing on the pitch if he can't stop goals? he shoulda at least followed the ball into the net in an attempt to stop the goal. Instead he did nothing even though he was only 25ft away from the ball. lazy boy. :thumb:

Goal Dortmund! 3-3!

I must say Reus was unforgivably wide open for that header.

Collins again at fault. 3 goals he cost his team today.

Sancho messes up what should have been a simple pass to play Reus in

FT.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Collins again at fault. 3 goals he cost his team today.

Wow, how dishonest can one be?

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:Collins again at fault. 3 goals he cost his team today.

Wow, how dishonest can one be?
Sarcasm....

...so that player na our so called Collins.
He did screw up for the 2nd goal.
Cause the fk, then failed to defend properly.
This is why many of our "good" players don't stand out and on demand by big clubs.
I saw the coach hug or console him after the match, but I bet deep down they gonna want to dump him.

Not one single goal, was Collins fault. We have pure lie lie folks here in CE..kai

Lol plus got the assist on the 3rd goal...

That otikoro should be banned

Exactly.
Plus assisted the assist for the second....
DAgrin

Post by DAgrin »

Bigpokey is probely the dumbest forumer CE has ever seen. My statement is not based on this thread. I have followed this forum since I was a teenager and Ich must say it is embaressing how apathetic our admins and all forumers have accepted the downfall of our dear forum. Guys like Suya, 2drama and many more have turned their back on this forum..
"The secret of life is to have no fear." - Fela Kuti

Naija 4 life!

DAgrin wrote:Bigpokey is probely the dumbest forumer CE has ever seen. My statement is not based on this thread. I have followed this forum since I was a teenager and Ich must say it is embaressing how apathetic our admins and all forumers have accepted the downfall of our dear forum. Guys like Suya, 2drama and many more have turned their back on this forum..
Hope you had a special past week...enjoy the upcoming one..it's almost the holiday season, any major plans?Suya and 2 drama are being about their purposes, they are hustling to live the dream, you should do the same and leave the forum. This way new people can come in...