Nigeria (1) v Portugal (10) - FIFA Beach Soccer World Cup

Re: Nigeria (1) v Portugal (10) - FIFA Beach Soccer World Cu

Oguleftie wrote:
Bigpokey24 wrote:Any person wey sidon watch beach soccer, from start to finish is jobless
I was on a beach watching it with something on my lap, my toes deep in the sand, & a cold something on my hand.
That means I am not jobless; just took my vacation to coincide with FIFA Beach soccer tournament, which also means I am very smart.
Was the something on your lap what gender
Uncle, believe it or not, for the rest of us here, a statement like that (in a sexual context) doesnt need to be qualified. It's always a woman. No need to ask about gender. Tufiakwa. :boo: :boo: :boo: ... #WeAreAllergicToAlternativeStuff

Bigpokey24 wrote:Any person wey sidon watch beach soccer, from start to finish is jobless
Bigpokey is one crazy dude. What silly thing to say. :rotf:

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:we tried.
:scared: :woot: if we never try, wetin the score go be?

It's like this Portugese no fit spell Nigeria. Dem come add too many e's Nigeeeeria
Re: Nigeria (1) v Portugal (9) - FIFA Beach Soccer World Cup

Lolly wrote:FT.

Portugal 10 - Nigeria 1
10-4 8-)

https://www.goal.com/en/news/beach-socc ... z3591uqyay
Beach Soccer World Cup: Nigeria hit all-time low in dreadful Brazil performance

Shina Oludare, Chief Editor Nigeria

Having lost to Portugal and Oman, coach Audu Adamu’s men were hoping to restore some pride by causing an upset against the South Americans, however, they were at the receiving end of a thumping.

The obliteration at Los Pynandi Stadium, Luque was the Sand Eagles’ heaviest defeat in the championship’s history, and it also marked the country’s worst outing on the global stage.

Brazil qualify as Group D winners and will square up against two-time winners, Russia, in the quarter-finals. Senegal will lock horns with Portugal for a chance to reach the semi-final.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

...any fifa tourney that would guarantee to chop money Nigeria go enter, even if e dey take place for north pole south pole.

Lolly wrote:https://www.goal.com/en/news/beach-socc ... z3591uqyay
Beach Soccer World Cup: Nigeria hit all-time low in dreadful Brazil performance

Shina Oludare, Chief Editor Nigeria

Having lost to Portugal and Oman, coach Audu Adamu’s men were hoping to restore some pride by causing an upset against the South Americans, however, they were at the receiving end of a thumping.

The obliteration at Los Pynandi Stadium, Luque was the Sand Eagles’ heaviest defeat in the championship’s history, and it also marked the country’s worst outing on the global stage.

Brazil qualify as Group D winners and will square up against two-time winners, Russia, in the quarter-finals. Senegal will lock horns with Portugal for a chance to reach the semi-final.
So dem no fit even mention score? It must have been very bad