Who goes first

Re: Who goes first

Cristao II wrote:Everton will do well to get Pochettino
That will be Arsenal's loss - Again.
You guys needs to stop soiling Poch's name. We are talking about a coach who will be coaching the likes of Real and Bayern here... If Arsenal and Everton are coach searching the likes of Curbishley, O'Leary, Allardyce etc etc are available.
Whatever flicks your switch. Ki gbasaram. Abegi go sitdon for durty jare.

Mourinho don degrade to mid team now :roll: :P :taunt: :lol: :lol: :lol: :roll: :taunt: :D :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Tottenham has finished in the top 4, every year for the last 5 years. That is a top 4 team. Where has Arsenal finished? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Your club is the midtable team, you do know that right? The bigger team in North London is Tottenham.. let that sink in! spursy tottenham is now the bigger team in North London. :rotf: :rotf:
They need to win the Prem na. Been there, done that :P

kajifu wrote:This Danfo really hate Arsenal,see how he suggest coaches that might be worst that this Emery dude
Seriously though, I think you guys should look closely at Iain Dowie.

If you think he wont accept the job, then anyone of these 8 will do.

1. Kevin Keegan
2. Glenn Hoddle
3. Steve McLaren
4. Terry Venables
5. Stewart Pierce
6. Peter Taylor
7. Howard Wilkinson
8. Aidy Boothroyd
Chei.....since ya oga manage ger coaching gig, ya blood just dey hot. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

[color=brown]danfo driver[/color] wrote:
[color=brown]kajifu[/color] wrote: This Danfo really hate Arsenal,see how he suggest coaches that might be worst that this Emery dude

1. Kevin Keegan
2. Glenn Hoddle
3. Steve McLaren
4. Terry Venables
5. Stewart Pierce
6. Peter Taylor
7. Howard Wilkinson
8. Aidy Boothroyd
Don't forget 'Arry Redknapp, he is still searching for work likewise Allardyce.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

kenmega

Post by kenmega »

kajifu wrote:This Danfo really hate Arsenal,see how he suggest coaches that might be worst that this Emery dude

1. Kevin Keegan
2. Glenn Hoddle
3. Steve McLaren
4. Terry Venables
5. Stewart Pierce
6. Peter Taylor
7. Howard Wilkinson
8. Aidy Boothroyd
Chei.....since ya oga manage ger coaching gig, ya blood just dey hot. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
You will need to prize away Peter Taylor who is manager of Dag & Red in the conference :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

You guys needs to stop soiling Poch's name. We are talking about a coach who will be coaching the likes of Real and Bayern here... If Arsenal and Everton are coach searching the likes of Curbishley, O'Leary, Allardyce etc etc are available.
Whatever flicks your switch. Ki gbasaram. Abegi go sitdon for durty jare.

Mourinho don degrade to mid team now :roll: :P :taunt: :lol: :lol: :lol: :roll: :taunt: :D :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Tottenham has finished in the top 4, every year for the last 5 years. That is a top 4 team. Where has Arsenal finished? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Your club is the midtable team, you do know that right? The bigger team in North London is Tottenham.. let that sink in! spursy tottenham is now the bigger team in North London. :rotf: :rotf:
They need to win the Prem na. Been there, done that :P
And will NEVER do it again! mark my words. :wink:

1. Kevin Keegan
2. Glenn Hoddle
3. Steve McLaren
4. Terry Venables
5. Stewart Pierce
6. Peter Taylor
7. Howard Wilkinson
8. Aidy Boothroyd

kenmega wrote:

1. Kevin Keegan
2. Glenn Hoddle
3. Steve McLaren
4. Terry Venables
5. Stewart Pierce
6. Peter Taylor
7. Howard Wilkinson
8. Aidy Boothroyd
You will need to prize away Peter Taylor who is manager of Dag & Red in the conference :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Looking at the two squads and the work that needs to be done to compete, Peter may be better served remaining at Dag & Red.

EMERY Gone With The Wind :roll: :cry:

Yessssssssssssssssss!!!!!

Yaya and The Pork mouth wey don dey run like Ikpoba River since are about to be dished some major bitterness. :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Dem don hide :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Make una come out na :bump:

No mind Arsenal fans.
They are like GB... talking about the greatness that is all in their minds.

No mind Arsenal fans.
We are a big club. :evil:

We won things and then the Kroenkes happened. :twisted:

No mind Arsenal fans.

Wenger made you guys start buying too much material for your small body. You are a small club.
It will take some of you guys time to realize that you are a small club.
Go back to buying unknown Africans and French players...
Hustle your fans...
4th place trophy is but a pipe dream.
Too many teams with ambition to shut down any attempts to claim you are a big team.

cchinukw wrote:Dem don hide :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Chinwuruwuru, some of us sleep. not everyone lives in Peckham :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Like Marko, you are about to learn a very painful lesson. :lol: e go do you like film trick. :lol: :lol:
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

No mind Arsenal fans.

Wenger made you guys start buying too much material for your small body. You are a small club.
Hustle your fans...
Too many teams with ambition to shut down any attempts to claim you are a big team.
Pele the last time i saw you at Shoppers in Bladensburg you wore Arsenal jersey.

Chinwuruwuru, some of us sleep. not everyone lives in Peckham :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Like Marko, you are about to learn a very painful lesson. :lol: e go do you like film trick. :lol: :lol:
Eyah! Bitterness :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

in the end, we shall see! na only Kajifu oi dey feel sorry for, because the curse has just quadrupled. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

If you had any curses in ya bag at all, you would have sent it dirty Stan's way. Instead the man be like terminator :laugh:

ojafranpa wrote:
No mind Arsenal fans.

Hustle your fans...
Pele the last time i saw you at Shoppers in Bladensburg you wore Arsenal jersey.
How many years ago? :?

ojafranpa wrote:
Cellular wrote: Wenger made you guys start buying too much material for your small body. You are a small club.
Hustle your fans...
How many years ago? :?
Unku, you and Oloye dey deny us....we no gree fa. You are part and parcel of US! :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

Quique Sanchez Flores being issued his pink slip as we speak. Poor guy, after taking over when Watford finished 11th last season and a FA Cup final to boot he now has to start sending out his Resume in search of a new job.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Pellegrini was supposed to be the one on the firing block today but he has managed to postpone his execution until further notice. That means Marco Silva will be next.

Silva is next