2019/2020 Spurs Season: [PL] 6th [CL] Rd-16 [FA] Rd-16

Re: 2019/2020 Spurs Season: [PL] TOT v BOU [WK 14]

3-1.

Its a Goal wrote:Damn.

Wilson spoils the fun.
Wilson? Or your dumb azzz player, NdUMBele?

Wilson spoils the fun.

Wetin Ndobale do?

Ndombele, who gave the freekick Bournemouth scored from, replaced by Moura.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Even Mous? Can this team keep a clean sheet for goodness sake?

Ball taken away from Son's foot just as he was about to pull the trigger.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Kako wrote:

Wilson spoils the fun.

Wetin Ndobale do?
That was an idiotic freekick clearly the caused by fatigue. It was lazy and stupid. Frankly, you cant compete for the title with that type of stupidity.

This my Son, in whom I am not well pleased. :)
Last edited by Kako on Sat Nov 30, 2019 5:41 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Dele's hattrick won't come.

Its a Goal wrote:Ball taken away from Son's foot just as he was about to pull the trigger.
With two players open begging for a pass and you wonder why you guys have won nothing. Your players are not ready! They have zero killer instinct.

Son hasn't helped out at all. Lo Celso should come on for him.

This is a game that should be 6-0 but wont surprise me if these fookers concede again. Tufia!

Squeaky bum time.

Paulo gets wounded again. Na so dem wan comot am from this match by force by fire.

Dele's overshoots his pass to Kane. We keep messing up scoring opportunities.

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Tottenham fans, serious question, how do you guys support this team and not die of heart failure and anger? :rotf: :rotf:

These guys look fatigued.

[color=brown]danfo driver[/color] wrote: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Tottenham fans, serious question, how do you guys support this team and not die of heart failure and anger? :rotf: :rotf:
This team is meant for only those with strong liver :mrgreen:.

Son off for Lo Celso as predicted.

My Son, in whom I am not well pleased is being replaced. :mrgreen:

kenmega

Post by kenmega »

danfo driver wrote::lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Tottenham fans, serious question, how do you guys support this team and not die of heart failure and anger? :rotf: :rotf:
Recreational drugs stolen from Daniel Levy and Alan Sugar :D

Its a Goal wrote:
[color=brown]danfo driver[/color] wrote: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Tottenham fans, serious question, how do you guys support this team and not die of heart failure and anger? :rotf: :rotf:
This team is meant for only those with strong liver :mrgreen:.

Son off for Lo Celso as predicted.
I agree! There is absolutely NO WAY I can support a team like this! Absolutely no way! I will be seeeething!!

Lerma stamped on Dele's foot out of frustration. Dele has been run rings round t them and they couldn't take it no more.

Dele coming off for Winks.