Liverpool FC - News, Developments and All Seasons

Alategun
Re: Liverpool (6 x European Champions): NEWS - SEASON/19-20

Post by Alategun »

Alisson, Alexander-Arnold, Matip, Van Dijk, Robertson, Fabinho, Wijnaldum, Henderson, Oxlade-Chamberlain, Mane, Firmino

Subs: Adrian, Milner, Keita, Salah, Gomez, Lallana, Origi.
Hopefully we won’t need to bring Salah in. Rest up for Napoli.
Let’s go RedMen! YNWA....
Alategun

Post by Alategun »

Another close one. Hope this mentality monsters don’t give us heart attack by the time we win this thing. Hope Salah is fit for Napoli
Alategun

Post by Alategun »

Alisson, Gomez, Lovren, Van Dijk, Robertson, Fabinho, Milner, Henderson, Mane, Salah, Firmino

Subs: Adrian, Wijnaldum, Oxlade-Chamberlain, Lallana, Shaqiri, Origi, Alexander-Arnold

Tough one expected. Hardworking midfield as usual. Trent rested. Let’s go RedMen! YNWA.....

Prolly gunna jinx them but the way I saw Napoli break the fierce liverpool high press in Naples was incredible, and so far they are dng it again.
Alategun

Post by Alategun »

That was a foul on VVD though. PSG had a penalty chance chalked off for less
Alategun

Post by Alategun »

We needed Origi but that 1st sub cost us
Alategun

Post by Alategun »

Liverpool: Alisson, Alexander-Arnold, Lovren, Van Dijk, Robertson, Wijnaldum, Henderson, Oxlade-Chamberlain, Mane, Salah, Firmino

Subs: Adrian, Milner, Keita, Gomez, Lallana, Shaqiri, Origi

Suggestions Gini at 6. I would prefer Hendo goes back to 6 for now. Otherwise solid line up. Keita needs to be worked back into it. Let’s go again RedMen! YNWA.....

una see Lovenren fake dive at the back? denying BHA a shot at the goal

Alategun

Post by Alategun »

That was unnecessarily tough at the end. Front 3 not on target. Where was VVD before that handball by Allison?

Nervy, but still unbeaten. 11 points clear.

Meanwhile, the one who wishes to be Mourinho's lover waits for Liverpool to lose. :lol: :lol:

The YeyeMan wrote:Nervy, but still unbeaten. 11 points clear.

Meanwhile, the one who wishes to be Mourinho's lover waits for Liverpool to lose. :lol: :lol:

Rush of blood by Allison, but let down by his defenders, who in turn let down Adrian on the set piece.

Just wondering, by the new rules of the game, should Brighton players in their positions been allowed?

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

The YeyeMan wrote:Just wondering, by the new rules of the game, should Brighton players in their positions been allowed?
Need to see it again. Some suggested there was a Brighton player in the wall.

In which case, Atkinson was being Atkinson.

Alategun

Post by Alategun »

Liverpool: Adrian, Alexander-Arnold, Lovren, Van Dijk, Robertson, Wijnaldum, Mliner, Shaqiri, Oxlade-Chamberlain, Mane, Origi

Subs: Kelleher, Keita, Firmino, Salah, Gomez, Henderson Oxlade-Chamberlain

Heavy rotation today. Salah and Firmino in the bench. At least Origi plays in the middle. Let’s go get em REdMen! YNWA....
Alategun

Post by Alategun »

I worry about Milner and Lallana in same time though but Klopp knows best

If Everton can’t show up after being disrespected by Klopp with this starting lineup then there ain’t no more point in even playing in this league

Alategun wrote:Liverpool: Adrian, Alexander-Arnold, Lovren, Van Dijk, Robertson, Wijnaldum, Mliner, Shaqiri, Oxlade-Chamberlain, Mane, Origi

Heavy rotation today. Salah and Firmino in the bench. At least Origi plays in the middle. Let’s go get em REdMen! YNWA....
Is the Ox starting and on the bench at the same time?
Alategun

Post by Alategun »

Sleaky72 wrote:
Alategun wrote:Liverpool: Adrian, Alexander-Arnold, Lovren, Van Dijk, Robertson, Wijnaldum, Mliner, Shaqiri, Oxlade-Chamberlain, Mane, Origi

Is the Ox starting and on the bench at the same time?
My bad. Lallana starting not Ox

i am off to play bingo with mother-in-law :taunt: :taunt: :tic:

Alategun

Post by Alategun »

Origi, Shaq, 2-0. Birth assist by Mane
Alategun

Post by Alategun »

Everton pull 1 back

Iwobi. Wow. Not in the game at all.

Goodness me, is anyone watching Iwobi here!

Shocking.