OSIMHEN HANGS : LILLE 1 vs DIJON 0 (FT)

Victor wins PK...
Gets up after VAR and hangs it.

Last edited by Gotti on Sat Nov 30, 2019 10:02 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Re: OSIMHEN HANGS : LILLE 1 vs DIJON (HT)

I am chuffed that Victor took the PK! :thumbs: May this be one of many more that he takes! :clap: :clap:

This boy na really benin boy my people dem. his not even the designated penalty taker but ein go grab ball no send uche

john12 wrote:This boy na really benin boy my people dem. his not even the designated penalty taker but ein go grab ball no send uche
He's "a driven man", hungry for success. :thumbs:

Josh Maja scored as well.

john12 wrote:This boy na really benin boy my people dem. his not even the designated penalty taker but ein go grab ball no send uche
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: And you live in Jamaica. I think I know who this lout is!
Re: OSIMHEN HANGS : LILLE 1 vs DIJON 0 (FT)

lool danfo my brother I no dey jamaica o na yankee I dey.

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: And you live in Jamaica. I think I know who this lout is!

john12 wrote:lool danfo my brother I no dey jamaica o na yankee I dey.
Jamaica Queens is located in New York. Are you sure you are in New York sef? Anyone who has ever stepped inside New York (even foreigners) know that Jamaica is in New York, since John F. Kennedy International Airport is actually located in Jamaica Queens. :woot: :woot: :rotf:

oh I was confused when you said jamaica. there's Jamaica queens 50 cent people and Jamaica Carribean. lool but I no tok sey na queens I dey u too like figh anyway sha happy Thanksgiving to you
Last edited by john12 on Sat Nov 30, 2019 10:46 pm, edited 1 time in total.

:lol: :lol: :lol: I don dey trace the guy identity. Step by step I will get a hold of him.

Tobi17 alaye everything dey funny for your side lmbo happy Thanksgiving to you too

Ohene , why didn't you edit this thread title and remove th edit button of the original OP similar to the Iwobi vs Everton thread?