The Hangers and Assisters (Season 21/22)

Re: The Hangers - Match Week 10

chief nfachairman wrote:Chidera Ejuke hangs x 2
Your prediction on this boy is slowly coming true, dude has been scoring and doing very well and n Holland. Kalu and onyekuru better watch out.
Consistently impressive.
Tried to find some Nigerian history on this guy but nothing comes up.
Was he dropped from the final 2015 WC u17 team cos he isn't listed in the squad but he is in that age bracket and he is stated as having played for the u17s, year not stated.
Seems he started off at Gombe Utd

Seems to have a great bubbly personality too.
I like him.

There's a video interview on this Dutch page:
https://www.omropfryslan.nl/nieuws/9184 ... chil-maken
lacidi

Post by lacidi »

chief nfachairman wrote:Chidera Ejuke hangs x 2
Your prediction on this boy is slowly coming true, dude has been scoring and doing very well and n Holland. Kalu and onyekuru better watch out.
Consistently impressive.
Tried to find some Nigerian history on this guy but nothing comes up.
Was he dropped from the final 2015 WC u17 team cos he isn't listed in the squad but he is in that age bracket and he is stated as having played for the u17s, year not stated.
Seems he started off at Gombe Utd
He was in the u17 that didn’t qualify. I think 2017.
Its nice when someone shoots ur murderer in the back, without asking to be paid.
MAIDABOI

Post by MAIDABOI »

Sadiq Umar got a hattrick today

Sadiq Umar scores hat trick.

maceo4 wrote:Sadiq Umar scores hat trick.

I really hope he gets a chance to move a team in France or Spain soon, dude has been balling mightily of recent.

MAIDABOI wrote:Sadiq Umar got a hattrick today

Ujah hangs in the Bundesliga
Re: The Hangers - Match Week 12

nwakaeme hangs

Onauchu hung for Genk yesterday. Came in as a sub

Chukwueze Samuel for Villareal :D

The Observer

Post by The Observer »

Maja scores for Bordeaux away to Reims
Every soul shall taste of death. And you shall be paid on the Day of Resurrection only that which you have fairly earned. Whoever is removed from the fire of Hell and is made to enter the Garden, he indeed is successful. The life of this world is nothing but the comfort of illusion – Quran 3: 185

Osimhen wins and hangs PK for Lille... :clap:

1-0 at half-time.

Glad Rohr has seen Maja in camp. He is looking more and more like a solid prospect as a CF or on the wings.

Ejuke has also done enough to earn a SE invite. I wouldn't take him over Chuwkueze or Kalu, but would take him over Dennis.
The Observer wrote:Maja scores for Bordeaux away to Reims

Cryreal Dessers scored as well. I think he needs to be invited in march

bret- hart wrote:Cryreal Dessers scored :oops: as well. I think he needs to be invited in march
If Dessers keeps scoring he will get an invite. Osimhen is our undisputed starting CF at the moment, however, the CFs in the best scoring form at the moment are Dessers, Umar, and Simy. Maja is also making strides at Bordeaux. The 4 I mentioned would be competing for a spot with Onuachu and Olayinka.
The Observer

Post by The Observer »

Iheanacho on the scoresheet for Leicester against Everton
Every soul shall taste of death. And you shall be paid on the Day of Resurrection only that which you have fairly earned. Whoever is removed from the fire of Hell and is made to enter the Garden, he indeed is successful. The life of this world is nothing but the comfort of illusion – Quran 3: 185

Very good weekend for the top Nigerian strikers/potential strikers... Osimhen, Nacho, Maja, Cyriel Dessers
skillful

Post by skillful »

Kayode hang today
"I first saw David Rocastle play in 1983 for the youth team. I remember coming home excitedly from the match and telling my family, "I've just watched the nearest thing to a Brazilian footballer you are ever likely to see - and he comes from Lewisham." - David Dein on Rocky Rocastle

Aminu Umar scored also

maceo4 wrote:Aminu Umar scored also
Who?

Who?
Na wa o :lol:

Who?
Na wa o :lol: