Has anyone checked on Onitsha Spare-parts Shakespeare?

Coach wrote:
ogiso wrote:Poch has done well for THFC over the last 5-6 years. Even so, I think it’s now time for a change. It sometimes gets to a stage where the dynamic between a manager and his players deteriorates irreparably and I think that time is now. We have a very good squad of players. I don’t buy this argument that he is lacking players. This same set of players in the hands of someone like Mourinho will produce results, even though it may not look pretty. This international break is an ideal time to implement change.
Jeepers creepers. At what point does the reality of Mourinho’s recent run of form lend itself to public opinion.
Coach wrote:@Ken, despite recent failures, Mourinho's name is still pitched at positions he'd certainly prove an absolute pariah within a couple of weeks. Jose is done in competitive leagues, next stop PSG or an ill-fated second spell at Madrid.
Coach wrote:Not at all, ten kings, ten eras. Oga Jose is done, next stop, WWE aka Celtic, PSG or Juve. The annoyance perhaps comes from indigenous Cyberians championing Yooropes spent forces for big positions, Sol Campbell, Darren Moore and Chris Hughton still dey.

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Re: Has anyone checked on Onitsha Spare-parts Shakespeare?

Ogbuefi Village literature teacher, ndo! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: when i tell you many folks on CE , especially the UK CEs are not intelligent, they come here writing essays, because cold don nearly finish dem die for the UK... have you noticed 97% of these clueless UK CEs all support assanal footballing club?

Coach wrote:
ogiso wrote:Poch has done well for THFC over the last 5-6 years. Even so, I think it’s now time for a change. It sometimes gets to a stage where the dynamic between a manager and his players deteriorates irreparably and I think that time is now. We have a very good squad of players. I don’t buy this argument that he is lacking players. This same set of players in the hands of someone like Mourinho will produce results, even though it may not look pretty. This international break is an ideal time to implement change.
Jeepers creepers. At what point does the reality of Mourinho’s recent run of form lend itself to public opinion.
Coach wrote:@Ken, despite recent failures, Mourinho's name is still pitched at positions he'd certainly prove an absolute pariah within a couple of weeks. Jose is done in competitive leagues, next stop PSG or an ill-fated second spell at Madrid.
Coach wrote:Not at all, ten kings, ten eras. Oga Jose is done, next stop, WWE aka Celtic, PSG or Juve. The annoyance perhaps comes from indigenous Cyberians championing Yooropes spent forces for big positions, Sol Campbell, Darren Moore and Chris Hughton still dey.

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

That assumes that Spuds is a top club.

And that is a generous leap....

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Danfo has now set his eyes on Coach after battling with CIC. Remember what happened to the last guy who got cocky and opened two fronts in 1941 abi na 1942? :lol:

green4life wrote:Danfo has now set his eyes on Coach after battling with CIC. Remember what happened to the last guy who got cocky and opened two fronts in 1941 abi na 1942? :lol:

I am ready for the Onitsha Village Literature Teacher and the Peckham Council Flat Dweller! Nonsense! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

All this hip thrust for the coronation of a once upon a time, King of the Hil's appointment at...drum roll, Tottenham Hotspurs. Allegri left Juve, Kovac Bayern, Tuchel is on the ropes, yet 'tis the bowl of bottom of the pot scrapings which supposedly 'grown men' are boasting, as evidence that the kitchen stills cooks for Oga. Mourinho to Tottenham is an interesting appointment, nil else. It's Luiz Ortiz vs Wilder, a foregone conclusion, with a good dollop of puncher's chance.

...For those marinating themselves in Mukwano family pomades, following a full body shave and scrotal tucking, playing Andy at the Epstein's with Mourinho figurines, to each their own. What difference a day makes, the once maligned is now the apple of the non-binary eye. You go girl...guy...it , whatever.

Interesting insert, desktop sourced?

Coach wrote:All this hip thrust for the coronation of a once upon a time, King of the Hil's appointment at...drum roll, Tottenham Hotspurs. Allegri left Juve, Kovac Bayern, Tuchel is on the ropes, yet 'tis the bowl of bottom of the pot scrapings which supposedly 'grown men' are boasting, as evidence that the kitchen stills cooks for Oga. Mourinho to Tottenham is an interesting appointment, nil else. It's Luiz Ortiz vs Wilder, a foregone conclusion, with a good dollop of puncher's chance.

...For those marinating themselves in Mukwano family pomades, following a full body shave and scrotal tucking, playing Andy at the Epstein's with Mourinho figurines, to each their own. What difference a day makes, the once maligned is now the apple of the non-binary eye. You go girl...guy...it , whatever.

Sorry no energy to read your nonsense! Onitsha Village Literature Teacher! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

I thought Mourinho will never coach in a top league again???!!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: That was your claim! Now shut up and sit down in the corner, Village Giringory! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Coach wrote:All this hip thrust for the coronation of a once upon a time, King of the Hil's appointment at...drum roll, Tottenham Hotspurs. Allegri left Juve, Kovac Bayern, Tuchel is on the ropes, yet 'tis the bowl of bottom of the pot scrapings which supposedly 'grown men' are boasting, as evidence that the kitchen stills cooks for Oga. Mourinho to Tottenham is an interesting appointment, nil else. It's Luiz Ortiz vs Wilder, a foregone conclusion, with a good dollop of puncher's chance.

Yeah...Toto is now a big club!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Yeah...Toto is now a big club!!! :lol: :lol: :lol:

I thought you were a scholar who has scholarship? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

I have some time today, so let me help you.

Coach NEVER said Mourinho will NOT coach a top club. In fact, he said Mourinho will coach Juve--- ONE OF THE BIGGEST CLUBS IN THE WORLD
What Coach said though was that Mourinho is DONE IN COMPETITIVE LEAGUES
Is the EPL a competitive league? or would you consider China a competitive league? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

...For those marinating themselves in Mukwano family pomades, following a full body shave and scrotal tucking, playing Andy at the Epstein's with Mourinho figurines, to each their own.

To each their own....

txj wrote:...For those marinating themselves in Mukwano family pomades, following a full body shave and scrotal tucking, playing Andy at the Epstein's with Mourinho figurines, to each their own.

To each their own....
And this is your own..... In China. :rotf: :rotf:

txj wrote:...For those marinating themselves in Mukwano family pomades, following a full body shave and scrotal tucking, playing Andy at the Epstein's with Mourinho figurines, to each their own.

To each their own....
And this is your own..... In China. :rotf: :rotf:

Its about 5 years ago, through several name changes by you that I made it clear to you then, going by the moniker yaya, that some of us do not run after managers.

I am a Liverpool fan; was before Rafa; well before Rafa; and since then...

You are not a football fan, but a Jose Mourinho fan. I understand that. To each their own.

But don't assume all of us are dutifully sniffing after the entrails of a manager from club to club...

Its about 5 years ago, through several name changes by you that I made it clear to you then, going by the moniker yaya, that some of us do not run after managers.

I am a Liverpool fan; was before Rafa; well before Rafa; and since then...

You are not a football fan, but a Jose Mourinho fan. I understand that. To each their own.

But don't assume all of us are dutifully sniffing after the entrails of a manager from club to club...
This is your own...... In China. :rotf: :rotf:

Re: Has anyone checked on Onitsha Village Literature Teacher

Onitsha Ekwensu Village Literature Teacher, kedu kodi?! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Bigpokey24 wrote::rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: when i tell you many folks on CE , especially the UK CEs are not intelligent, they come here writing essays, because cold don nearly finish dem die for the UK... have you noticed 97% of these clueless UK CEs all support assanal footballing club?
:roll: :roll: :roll:

Onitsha Village Literature Teacher, kedu? What do you think about "the Finished one?" :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Thoughts, overlooked by Munich...surprised Ogbuefi didn’t opt for one more Celtic, but alas the Celts didn’t opt for Aerys Targaryen. Goodluck to Oloshi King.

Coach wrote:Thoughts, overlooked by Munich...surprised Ogbuefi didn’t opt for one more Celtic, but alas the Celts didn’t opt for Aerys Targaryen. Goodluck to Oloshi King.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Onitsha village literature teacher becomes Onitsha village liar! :lol: everyone sees through your lies. He was NEVER in contention for Munich because he wanted to remain in London, to be with his family. Raul Sanlehi and Edu were informed when they were begging him to take save your club!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Absolutely, never in contention. Couldn’t agree more with the NEVER. Good luck to Mourinho: Madrid - Chelsea- United and now Spurs. The footballing equivalent of Boxing’s Maddison Square Garden, York Hall, Kimbo Slice (RIP) backyard arena. All the best to Ogbuefi.
Last edited by Coach on Sun Dec 01, 2019 9:30 am, edited 1 time in total.

Coach wrote:Absolutely, never in contention. Couldn’t agree more with the NEVER. Good luck to Mourinho: Madrid - Chelsea- United and now Spurs. The footballing of Boxing’s Maddison Square Garden, York Hall, Kimbo Slice (RIP) backyard arena. All the best to Ogbuefi.

Onitsha Village Literature Teacher!

How market? Being dominated by a Championship team! Is Freddie Finished? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: