Looks like Cyriel Dessers is a 'Yes' for Nigeria

Re: Looks like Cyriel Dessers is a 'Yes' for Nigeria

This is big news, mods make this a sticky

We inside scoopers already knew about this like a week ago.

Well good for you but now it's official
Last edited by DIMKA76 on Thu Dec 05, 2019 10:04 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Dessers and Osimhen upfront(let's not even talk about the other demons like Kalu, Samu, Iwobi etc .... Naija una wicked sha.

Welcome to the SE , even though i have no clue who you are...what sort of name be Cereal dessert sef

nah wah oo, persson name nah food

asabatex

Post by asabatex »

This is what I call commitment . :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: ...not that stupid Tami-tami.

Bigpokey24 wrote:Welcome to the SE , even though i have no clue who you are...what sort of name be Cereal dessert sef

Even though you are silly man and I didn't want to laugh becos you are a an egbe guy, I have to confess this got me laughing out loud.
Our new striker, 'Coco Puffs' :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Lets hope he s the real koko, and not just puff-puff with no end product.

But you are still without a formal education sha. :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

I would have loved to leave his invitation to the next international window when Belgium would obviously hand him an invitation and Nigeria woudl do same. Then we see who he's really committed to.

chief nfachairman wrote:I would have loved to leave his invitation to the next international window when Belgium would obviously hand him an invitation and Nigeria woudl do same. Then we see who he's really committed to.
There have been various reports on him sticking to his decision to play for Nigeria, despite subtle overtures from the Belgian press to consider playing for the Red devils... I get the impression he is very passionate about donning the GWG.

chief nfachairman wrote:I would have loved to leave his invitation to the next international window when Belgium would obviously hand him an invitation and Nigeria woudl do same. Then we see who he's really committed to.
There have been various reports on him sticking to his decision to play for Nigeria, despite subtle overtures from the Belgian press to consider playing for the Red devils... I get the impression he is very passionate about donning the GWG.
His words on the NFF website (if accurately reported) are unequivocal.
You can't be more committed than that.
Seems the Belgian FA has lost out on this one.

Iwobi was under a similar amount of pressure from the English FA right up to the moment he stepped onto the pitch on his competitive Nigeria debut.

How good is he? I have seen one Youtube video but it wasn't the best though he has been scoring regularly for his club.

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Why does the NFF whore itself like this, who here knows how I can get the job for handling their social media, all I ask is to be paid in Bayrock private room sessions.

Tobi17 wrote:We inside scoopers already knew about this like a week ago.
:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Only a week ago, Tobi17? Are you sure of being an 'insider?' I hope he will be able to help us win some trophies
Last edited by Odas on Thu Dec 05, 2019 7:40 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Lolly wrote: How good is he? I have seen one Youtube video but it wasn't the best though he has been scoring regularly for his club.
I am wondering of the same thing and is asking the same question, Lolly. How good is he? I've never heard of him

Lolly wrote: How good is he? I have seen one Youtube video but it wasn't the best though he has been scoring regularly for his club.
I am wondering of the same thing and is asking the same question, Lolly. How good is he? I've never heard of him
His name has been featuring on CE for at leat 2 years I believe.

This is from August 2017 and I'm sure there are earlier discussions on him:
viewtopic.php?f=1&t=282006

Great news...

"My friends - "We need to really reassess the way we trash our national team, derogate some players and disrespect the people that run our football. Let the brand new Super Eagles become our new Brand of national pride.. The unifying identity for all.. Bar none!" - CE's The Great Seloweizer (6/24/13)

His name has been featuring on CE for at leat 2 years I believe.

These threads are from August/Sept 2017 and I'm sure there are earlier discussions on him:
Dessers Scores Again
viewtopic.php?f=1&t=282006

Nwakali vs Dessers
viewtopic.php?f=1&t=283890

The boy is useless :boo:

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:The boy is useless :boo:

Never heard of him.

How good is he? Better than what we currently have? Iheanacho? Onuachu?

Bigpokey24 wrote:Welcome to the SE , even though i have no clue who you are...what sort of name be Cereal dessert sef

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: