Rohr Ranked 19th Best

https://www.completesports.com/rohr-ran ... eam-coach/

When will Groundnut Rohr start winning something? He can't even get Bronze sef on this list. :roll:

Amunike, Siasia and even Amakapolo or wetin be his name are all rated higher than Groundnut ROHR.
Re: Rohr Ranked 19th Best

10 Nicolas Dupuis, France (Madagascar)

Now we understand why Madagascar did so well against SE

Smh 19th ranked, no wonder the SE failed to get into the last 16

Belmadi 5th

Cisse 18th.

Very useless manager cannot even equal the late Stephen Keshi record ANC cup and second round of the World Cup ......has no eye for talent that why he picked a basketball player over a clinical striker in his ANC squad.

@basketball player :laugh:

By this Rohr’s ranking If true we then why are we not ranked 19th best
National team in the world: you couldn’t be ranked the sexiest man alife and yet you are a virgin even if it has nothing to do with sex

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

what's up with Cyber eagles and 2 names? it looks like the double the name, The DELUSIONAL or Comic statements they make. Flex you're a foolish imbecile for suggesting what you said. despicable Animal. Look at the young talents rohr brought to SE
1) Aribo
2) Ndidi
3) Osimehn
4) Kalu
5) Chukwueze
6) collins
7) ebuehi

Rohr directed gave all these guys their 1st cap in the national team. in a sane country with same human beings, A coach that gets his team from 67 to 31 in fifa ranking, Qualify his Team from No ANC to 3rd place and also Qualifies his team For World cup should be appreciated but mad people will insult him. This is exactly how nigerians totally slandered Goodluck Jonathan and asked for anyone except Jonathan only for buhari to be appointed. now, They get what they have been searching for

john12 wrote:what's up with Cyber eagles and 2 names? it looks like the double the name, The DELUSIONAL or Comic statements they make. Flex you're a foolish imbecile for suggesting what you said. despicable Animal. Look at the young talents rohr brought to SE
1) Aribo
2) Ndidi
3) Osimehn
4) Kalu
5) Chukwueze
6) collins
7) ebuehi

Rohr directed gave all these guys their 1st cap in the national team. in a sane country with same human beings, A coach that gets his team from 67 to 31 in fifa ranking, Qualify his Team from No ANC to 3rd place and also Qualifies his team For World cup should be appreciated but mad people will insult him. This is exactly how nigerians totally slandered Goodluck Jonathan and asked for anyone except Jonathan only for buhari to be appointed. now, They get what they have been searching for

John 12 must be your slave name and the brain washing that has taken place has cloud your judgement. You need to free yourself from mental slavery and stop kissing the white mans arse-hole they won’t respect you and neither would your cybereagles colleagues.

You keep banging on about missing two back to back ANCs. If you know Nigeria’s football history you would know that that situation would have continued.

Nigeria has gone past the level of winning bronze at the nations cup just like it is no longer meaningful for Nigeria to win the FIFA under 17 trophy.

This foreign coach has to take Nigeria further than any local coach has done. So far he has already failed: in his first tournament went out in the first round. In his second tournament went out in the Semi finals having been beaten by Madagascar in the coup stage. England went mad when they were knocked out by Iceland in the Euro. This coach also lost at home to South Africa ( a country Nigeria considers to be its wife).

So in assessing Rohr his report card has to be better than the late Stephen Keshi who qualified Angola and Togo for the World Cup won the nations cup with Nigeria and took Nigeria to the second round of the World Cup.

I dont give a Damm about no white man or our footballing history because I make my judgement based on previous trajectory. prior to Rohr hiring, we missed out on back to back ANC qualifications then rohr got on board. Rohr was now mandated to Qualify us for ANC, world cup and also get into Semi finals of ANC. so, please get that in your Dumb #$% head. in what village do you sack a coach for Achieving his GOAL?? imagine your workplace sacking you for Achieving your target and the union defending your dumbass? will you be complaining??

for those dullards in the back that has amnesia, Nff target for Rohr prior to his hiring was to

1) Qualify us for ANC - Fact he did
2) Qualify us for Worldcup - fact he did
3) atleast make the semi-final at Worldcup - Fact he did

I dont care whether Nigeria had previously won 200 ANC and 200 World cup prior to Rohr hiring, all I care is that the man attained his target and needs his contract renewed

Also, just because we're supporting rohr dosen't mean that we opposed or wish Keshi to fail

john12 wrote:Also, just because we're supporting rohr dosen't mean that we opposed or wish Keshi to fail
It is extremely difficult for some people here to process that little piece of information.
To them, it makes no sense and is simply not possible - a bit like 'rocket science'. :idea:

ANC wrote:Now we understand why Madagascar did so well against SE
Pleaseeeee!

Dr it's almost as if anytime we show solidarity to rohr, they will mention keshi. let the man RIP because some of us also supported him too

Pleaseeeee!
ANC is not that dumb (unlike some of his tag-team mates).
He is just trying to wind you up. :lol:

john12 wrote:Dr it's almost as if anytime we show solidarity to rohr, they will mention keshi. let the man RIP because some of us also supported him too
You should know this place by now.
Its full of dishonest arguments.
Facts don't matter.
He who dares to lie korokoro, wins. :idea:

my own is that why do they like sacking coaches for meeting their target? to think they dis this nonsense in 1998, 2002, 2010 and all ended as failures. yet, they want to do the same again in 2020. A wise man said doing the same thing over and over again and expecting different results = INSANITY

Pleaseeeee!
Damunk; I hope that's what ANC's intention is

Pleaseeeee!
:curse: Moderators
Dr Nollywood AKA the Fence Straddler cyber slaps ANC for no just cause.

Simple, if you use a high school manager against men, you get a high school beatdown.
Last edited by ANC on Thu Dec 05, 2019 11:02 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Pleaseeeee!
Don't mind the good Doctor from the knifing capital of the word.

ANC wrote:
Pleaseeeee!
:curse: Moderators
Dr Nollywood AKA the Fence Straddler cyber slaps ANC for no just cause.

Simple, if you use a high school manager against men, you get a high school beatdown.
See the man I am bigging up - oops! :oops: :oops: :oops:
Please o....I'm not comparing you to Bigporkey o, before you take offense! :lol: :lol: :lol:

ANC wrote:
Pleaseeeee!
Don't mind the good Doctor from the knifing capital of the word.
I'm gutted. :sad: