ManC 3:1 ManU (CARABAO CUP)

Re: ManC 0:2 ManU (Match Thread)

Ilkay was needed here, Papa Silva not offering enough leg. Get Claudia Schiffer out there. Perhaps a lack of respect for how smashing Spurs would’ve lifted the heads on Trafford Way.
Last edited by Coach on Sat Dec 07, 2019 7:05 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Wan-Biss is manhandling Sterling :lol: :lol:

Too much instability in the United lines. Not enough squeezing of the lines.

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

De Bruyne baller.

Incredible miss from Jesus of all people. Blasphemy.

Surely someone can get a word in James ear about his positioning

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

[color=brown]Coach[/color] wrote: Amazing how a flogging of the Old Gaffer inspires a whole city.
Why are you misyarning mr man? What flogging? When does 2-1 turn into flogging? 3-1 yes, especially when you get your shorts and pant pulled right down in front of your home fans.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

City is going to score soon.

Re: ManC 0:1 ManU (Match Thread)

Coach wrote:Where’s City’s midfield? Rodri donde estas?
|The same place as \Arsenal's dignity, after being humiliated at home by \brighton and hove.... :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

That should have been a pen for Citey.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

United on the ropes, but holding on.

Interesting call on the VAR there.

Coach wrote:Ilkay was needed here, Papa Silva not offering enough leg. Get Claudia Schiffer out there. Perhaps a lack of respect for how smashing Spurs would’ve lifted the heads on Trafford Way.
Yeah...was surprised he didn’t start...

Its a Goal wrote:That should have been a pen for Citey.
That also happened in that \spurs game. So, I guess that has to be a new rule then.

|The same place as \Arsenal's dignity, after being humiliated at home by \brighton and hove.... :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
Freddie Gunnar Ljungberg. End of story...the real tale’s in the Rashy, Rashy, Rashy, ravaging of Ogbuefi. No respect for Ndichie.
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Peperempe hook Bernado for Mahrez.
ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Var is cheating City. That was a penalty.

Coach wrote:
Freddie Gunnar Ljungberg. End of story...the real tale’s in the Rashy, Rashy, Rashy, ravaging of Ogbuefi. No respect for Ndichie.
Nah, that was the beginning of the story! being fooked up, down, sideways by Potter and his ndi-brightonians. The continuation of the story is your tear drops gushing down your pimply face, as relegation beckons for the Umu-Arsenal. :rotf:
Last edited by danfo driver on Sat Dec 07, 2019 7:26 pm, edited 1 time in total.

ojafranpa wrote:Peperempe hook Bernado for Mahrez.
Wouldn’t be surprised if one of the Silva’s goes. Or both.

Potter, seasoned campaigner, Freddie’s experience? Playing Minecraft with a bunch of rugrats. Bundesliga? Bollocks. A whole Ogbuefi, returning to his village, not even one glass of palm wine. The same small boys he chased out of the parlour, sent him to boys’ quarters. No respect. Three league titles. Three. Three. Rispect. Rispect.

Looks like the Man Utd job might be off the market. On to Munich. Hello Flic.

ojafranpa

Post by ojafranpa »

Cristao II wrote:Looks like the Man Utd job might be off the market. On to Munich. Hello Flic.
Arsenal bound.

Cristao II wrote:Looks like the Man Utd job might be off the market. On to Munich. Hello Flic.
Was it ever?

Coach wrote:Potter, seasoned campaigner, Freddie’s experience? Playing Minecraft with a bunch of rugrats. Bundesliga? Bollocks. A whole Ogbuefi, returning to his village, not even one glass of palm wine. The same small boys he chased out of the parlour, sent him to boys’ quarters. No respect. Three league titles. Three. Three. Rispect. Rispect.

Potter, as seasoned as stock fish compared to Freddie Kruger, 18 months EPL assistant to Nnai Emeribe Ndi Espanol.. excuses excuses excuses, *Nice Lady*-slapped about by Brighton and Hove, two slaps, one from Brighton and one from Hove, causing inability to know which slap to block-- that's a better excuse than the nonsense of Freddie not being seasoned with Maggie. :rotf: :rotf:

Now in 10th, I expect further fooking, moving the weaklings of emirates further down to relegation. :taunt: