The Arsenal FC - Related News and Development for 2019/2020

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Development for 2019/2

No bitterness on the thread for a change. All the bad bellus rabble put to sleep :thumbs:

Nighty night :bump:

SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Ok, off to AFTV, would be nice to hear some positive vibes for once!! It has been a hard 2 months!

Sucks Man city will make the joy short-lived, I'm happy Pepe got to score at least... the bobo don suffer too much criticism.

I wish they would release the Video uv the half time speech from Fredo! He must’ve ripped them dudes 2 shreds

A big worry for me about our strikers is that even our top ones aren't prolific enough.

Few braces or hatricks.

Positively today though was that all goals were scored by forwards.

cchinukw wrote:No bitterness on the thread for a change. All the bad bellus rabble put to sleep :thumbs:

This is why people don't like assanal. Many folks including me said assnal would win. Now you do this..sunday isn't far away

Tunisian Gooner

Post by Tunisian Gooner »

Considering state of the Arsenal I will savor every win.
Detective Bunk Moreland

'The bigger the lie, the more they believe'

Una enemy is coming back..next Everton manager

Bigpokey24 wrote:Una enemy is coming back..next Everton manager
What did you profit to keep wishing us bad luck?
Abeg pray for us to take something from Man city

Congrats beloved ,we finally win a wok game, 10 points behind city if some how magical Danfo free us against check book master we will be just 7 points behind them after we beat them.
We are in trouble,playing Thursday away then welcome man city then Everton away and then face chelsea.
What did we do to FA ?
Set us up with London derby then city and Everton and Chelsea.
God you have to do something oooh.

Bigpokey24 wrote:Una enemy is coming back..next Everton manager
What did you profit to keep wishing us bad luck?
Abeg pray for us to take something from Man city
Ok, 3-0 from Mancity is that enough? :sneaky: :D

cchinukw wrote:No bitterness on the thread for a change. All the bad bellus rabble put to sleep :thumbs:

This is why people don't like assanal. Many folks including me said assnal would win. Now you do this..sunday isn't far away
:rotf: :rotf: Big Pork let me enjoy our win bo.

Natin to laff for the next few days :taunt:

Congratulations guys. Freddie you da man ana all. :thumb:

BigP, sorry about this o. Wetin hapun na? :evil:

as the Christmas season begins, may assanal enjoy such this weekend, may they get disgraced..we all saw the crap Westham played, and the entire league know WestHam is crap...

Bigpokey24 wrote:[/video]
as the Christmas season begins, may assanal enjoy such this weekend, may they get disgraced..we all saw the crap Westham played, and the entire league know WestHam is crap...

We at least put three past their goal keeper. :D

Enjoy the rest of the week with compliments of the season from Arsenal thread. :taunt:

Pulisic rated (5) :bump:

Where ya mate Ding! Dong! - Danfo Driver? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

https://www.skysports.com/football/ever ... sea/408134

Away Team: Kepa (5), James (6), Christensen (5), Zouma (5), Azpilicueta (5), Kante (7), Kovacic (7), Willian (6), Mount (7), Pulisic (5), Abraham (5).

ojafranpa wrote:Chelsea just got beaten over the weekend and the Giraffe here is not concern about tidying up his own home.Chai na wah o.
the above comment makes no sense at all at all... did you see Chelsea play?

Bigpokey24 wrote:Assanal fans no vex, una go win monday :D
A prophet is never respected ...however City will beat the crap out of assanal , it won't be close

Bigpokey24 wrote:Assanal fans no vex, una go win monday :D
A prophet is never respected ...however City will beat the crap out of assanal , it won't be close
See what happens when you wish good for your true club? That is ya first love o before Abrahimovic take money block ya eye. :taunt:

Guys how will you line up against a well rested city and they are angry after the Manchester derby. They know if we beat them they are out of the title and top 4 for them now will be under threat

kajifu wrote:Guys how will you line up against a well rested city and they are angry after the Manchester derby. They know if we beat them they are out of the title and top 4 for them now will be under threat
You sef see am, I just cannot wait to laugh

So Erik Hen Haag just dropped from 1st place in the grp, all the way 2 the Europa league?
Come on that can’t be true? Ain’t he supposed 2 be “Dat Dude” with the Midas Touch?
Surely this can not be True?