WHY AM I SKEPTICAL OF OSIMHEN'S TALENT ?

Re: WHY AM I SKEPTICAL OF OSIMHEN'S TALENT ?

JACKAL wrote:how come he doesnt scores when they play away ??? just asking .. :blink: .
Ok
JACKAL

Post by JACKAL »

is the honeymoon over ? has he been found out, ...Otitokoro ?

Bet you wouldn’t say Okereke ha been found out...

this man really has no shame. our present best striker is who you want to Fail and is rejoicing at his lack of goals. dont worry he will still bounce back

He picked up an injury, not sure how bad it is, but he might miss the AFCON qualifiers.

JACKAL wrote:is the honeymoon over ? has he been found out, ...Otitokoro ?
Huh? Did you watch the match today? Found out what? Don't let the missing goal fool you.

greg wrote:
JACKAL wrote:is the honeymoon over ? has he been found out, ...Otitokoro ?
Huh? Did you watch the match today? Found out what? Don't let the missing goal fool you.
Greg, please ignore Jackal. He has proven to be a despicable human being. Imagine him trying to insinuate the downfall of a bright young footballer with bags of potential which is clearly one of our brightest hopes just to prove his point. Osimhen is top quality and BY FAR our best striker at the moment. Even in matches he doesn't score he's always a handful. We are so blessed to have such a young player in our ranks.
proclaimjesus02

Post by proclaimjesus02 »

Two assists so far in the Lesotho game.

Stupid post as usual.....You must be related to big pokey.

JACKAL wrote:I have to confess, I am not sure why ….

Is it because he couldn't cut it in a tough league like Germany ?

Is it because when he played for the senior eagles in his debut VS SA he was running around like a headless chicken ?

Is it because he is doing well in a Sub standard league like Belgium ?

I just dont know why for sure.. but just dont think i trust his talent.... :blushing: :blushing: :atc:
Ya username should be changed to J*CK*SS :taunt: :taunt:

No need to insult Jackal, the man wanted Osimeh to surprise him, to prove him wrong on the basis of evaluation, Osimeh is doing that to the benefit of everyone. It is a win win all.

JACKAL

Post by JACKAL »

oloye wrote:No need to insult Jackal, the man wanted Osimeh to surprise him, to prove him wrong on the basis of evaluation, Osimeh is doing that to the benefit of everyone. It is a win win all.
For me Osimhen is a better playmaker than he is a striker....He is still developing as a striker..he is not there yet, but I give him credit that he is working on it. You guys are prematurely exhalating him. He has another 2 years of playing and growing at the top level before I can say he is the man.

As for the game itself vs Lesotho...what a rubbish game. You people are forgetting we conceded 2 goals. Why do we always have to be behind all the time ??. This is one of the smallest teams in the world who scored 2 goals against us and it was actually competitive for most of the game.

Ekong is the main reason why we cant play a passing game. He keeps booting the ball out of the back into no one in particular. He has absolutely no confidence moving the ball. The entire midfield is confused. They have no Idea what their roles are. Kalu is miles better than simon and Chukweze. Once he came in we had width and those passes to Osimhen became possible. This Rohr is a joke. I hope you all wake up to what I am saying someday before its too late.
JACKAL

Post by JACKAL »

did he score today vs Chelsea ? hattrick ? Tap ins ?..anything ???? :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

JACKAL wrote:did he score today vs Chelsea ? hattrick ? Tap ins ?..anything ???? :mrgreen: :mrgreen:

How many goals did you score against Chelsea today?

JACKAL wrote:did he score today vs Chelsea ? hattrick ? Tap ins ?..anything ???? :mrgreen: :mrgreen:
Mr. Peacock, still can't get it over your head that the kid is proving you wrong.
You are now taking 'low blows' just to be noticed.
The kid is moving forward with his trade while you are simmering in your rot.

Abeg, someone needs to post a recipe for peacock soup.

joao wrote:
Mr. Peacock, still can't get it over your head that the kid is proving you wrong.

here you go

https://recipes.sparkpeople.com/recipe- ... ipe=278443

Don't want to distort the page, pic of soup is here : https://eatbyalex.com/wp-content/uploads/DSCF2687.jpg

joao wrote:

here you go

https://recipes.sparkpeople.com/recipe- ... ipe=278443

Don't want to distort the page, pic of soup is here : https://eatbyalex.com/wp-content/uploads/DSCF2687.jpg
Thanks metalalloy, I'm seriously considering going on a peacock hunt soon.
Making soup of that 'show-off' bird will be quite pleasing.

JACKAL wrote: Wed Mar 27, 2019 2:58 am I have to confess, I am not sure why ….

Is it because he couldn't cut it in a tough league like Germany ?

Is it because when he played for the senior eagles in his debut VS SA he was running around like a headless chicken ?

Is it because he is doing well in a Sub standard league like Belgium ?

I just dont know why for sure.. but just dont think i trust his talent.... :blushing: :blushing: :atc: