MNC 3:0 ARS (FT- Match Thread) We Are Back!!

@hesgoal.com

Lets get it on! :clap:

Well done boyz :thumbs:
Last edited by Senator WIRES on Wed Jun 17, 2020 10:50 pm, edited 5 times in total.

Re: ARS 0:0 MNC (Live Match Thread)

Head to head :sneaky: :sneaky:

Arsenal 0-5 ManCity

Re: ARS 0:0 MNC (Live Match Thread)

0-1
Re: ARS 0:1 MNC (Live Match Thread)

First blood....1-0 Man City!!

Well,....that didnt take long!

Kevin De B !!! First cut is the deepest" :lol: :lol:

This City side though has lost their defensive spine since the departure of Kompany.
You just know they will chop goals. The only question is how many more Arsenal will chop.

Na wa for the amount of empty sits in the Emirates for a game of this level.

That lack of positional awareness on the part of Arsenal defense and midfield makes one wonder if it’s coache’s fault or something deeper.

That was easy!!

Second blood!......2-0 Mancity

This is ridiculously easy for Man City. Come on, where is the fight in this team? 2 attacks 2 goals and it is only 15 minutes gone.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Re: ARS 0:2 MNC (Live Match Thread)

Arsinal folks please carry on with your misery, don't mind me. I just dey look for Sleaky.
If una find am abeg ask, how shopping? :twisted:

When you hire a "Y" Front model and your team is PANTS :rotf:

Can someone check on Pa Kajifu for us? There are some matches you just ignore as a fan and just look forward to the next :lol:

SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Did not expect anything less. Was just only hoping for some cojones for once from this lot. What a bunch of spineless dolts, all of them.

YemiBrazil wrote:Can someone check on Pa Kajifu for us? There are some matches you just ignore as a fan and just look forward to the next :lol:
:taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

YemiBrazil wrote:Can someone check on Pa Kajifu for us? There are some matches you just ignore as a fan and just look forward to the next :lol:
Abeg no come spoil my enjoyment o. Dis one na the best xmas present ever, watching the muGoons suffer. :rotf: It's black Sunday with 90% discount on misery for all goons :taunt:

SylverEagles wrote:Did not expect anything less. Was just only hoping for some cojones for once from this lot. What a bunch of spineless dolts, all of them.
If you're looking for cojones then Lyunberg is your man. He knows a lot about content of pants :tic: he should be able to find some in this team :sneaky:

Is it 3 yet?

Wuiet in here. There were more muGoons in Spurs thread than in their own game thread.
#stayathomegoons :tic: :D

pajimoh wrote:Is it 3 yet?

Not there yet....but getting close :P

Kako wrote:
pajimoh wrote:Is it 3 yet?

Not there yet....but getting close :P
You're a correct persin :thumbs:
The muGoons no fit answer my kweshun. They are busy praying in tongues, trying to prevent the third goal