MNC 3:0 ARS (FT- Match Thread) We Are Back!!

Re: ARS 0:1 MNC (Live Match Thread)

You guys better throw in the towel to avoid any further humiliation.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Re: ARS 0:2 MNC (Live Match Thread)

0-3

Kai,...City not messing around sha.
KDB en Fuego!
Re: ARS 0:3 MNC (Live Match Thread)

what is the point for hanging around? :lol: :lol: :lol: PEPE :sneaky:

YemiBrazil wrote:0-3
2 balls and a dyck = 3. Arsinal well shafted. :lol:
Last edited by pajimoh on Sun Dec 15, 2019 6:14 pm, edited 1 time in total.

and he hits the post!

Lucky ARSEnal. That should have been 4.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

KDB no wan hear word today. Brilliant save to deny the hat trick

KDB go kill Gunners today.. Fantastic save from Leno

green4life wrote:KDB no wan hear word today. Brilliant save to deny the hat trick

the boy means business...

Erm ... Can you sack an interim coach? Asking for an acquaintance ...

Game never end ? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Wetin Arsenal do KDB now?
They should take style beg am to chill ...

charlie wrote:Wetin Arsenal do KDB now?
They should take style beg am to chill ...
This one done pass joking matter. Same thought crossed my mind.
SylverEagles

Post by SylverEagles »

Siddonlook11 wrote:Game never end ? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
End ke. Na only half time o. :scared: :scared: :scared:
Skylolo

Post by Skylolo »

Damn, we cant defend....but this HT scoreline is slightly harsh on Arsenal.....

Ozil, Pepe and Auba need to play to hurt Man City then likes of Guendouzi and Chambers dont look like they are at the races at all. Chambers for me is not good enough to play for Arsenal.
To God be the glory

Arsenal and Chelsea need new directions. Both clubs are messed up at the moment.

#mendthefreefall

Its a Goal wrote:Lucky ARSEnal. That should have been 4.
Fourplay? :roll:

Only 3, not bad...

maceo4 wrote:Only 3, not bad...
The problem here is that they would come out in the second half with the belief they can make a fight out of this and City would hit them harder. Guardiola does not show mercy

GREENWHITEGREEN

Post by GREENWHITEGREEN »

Wenger was allowed to overstay by at least 5 years. It will take at least that many years to eradicate the cultural and psychological malignancy from those years.
-Simpli fy -

Bengjazi is one of the worst footballers I have ever seen
..kai how did assanal sign the fake looking david luiz

GREENWHITEGREEN

Post by GREENWHITEGREEN »

balo wrote:Arsenal and Chelsea need new directions. Both clubs are messed up at the moment.

#mendthefreefall
Chelsea are much further along than Arsenal in their journey.
-Simpli fy -