Mikel appointed head coach

https://www.nation.co.ke/sports/footbal ... index.html

The former midfielder, who will sit in the stands for Saturday's match against another of his former clubs Everton, faces a massive challenge, with Arsenal having won just once in 12 matches -- beating West Ham under interim manager Freddie Ljungberg.
Kuku Ngbendu Wa Za Banga
Re: Mikel appointed head coach

Why are mods allowing misfits to spam this site with clearly misleading news?

charlie wrote:Why are mods allowing misfits to spam this site with clearly misleading news?
Its an Arsenal related thread, so they dont care. I noticed how they immediately merge other threads, but when its Arsenal related, they leave it.

charlie wrote:Why are mods allowing misfits to spam this site with clearly misleading news?
Its an Arsenal related thread, so they dont care. I noticed how they immediately merge other threads, but when its Arsenal related, they leave it.

This is Mikel-related, so please, our Murderators should move to the Eagles Nest osiso... :taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

We go soon turn you to "WhyWasIDeleted!" :rotf:

then I will come back as Danfo abi na LorryDriver

His name is actually Mikel, the Gucci man is John Michael.
Amen

Post by Amen »

This Mikel is going to need a few more facial expressions if he intends to do this job right. Something dark and robotic about his personality.

Amen wrote:This Mikel is going to need a few more facial expressions if he intends to do this job right. Something dark and robotic about his personality.
Kuku Ngbendu Wa Za Banga

So let me get this right. You're miffed that OUR Mikel isn't a coach. Where have you been all season?

Mssscheeew!!! :tic:

Another assnal thread ok...I go so flood this forum very soon ..I dey vacation so time dey my hand