Rafa Benitez, A FAILURE IN CHINA THREAD

Re: Rafa Benitez, A FAILURE IN CHINA THREAD

One is number 1 and the other is useless in China

kenmega wrote:
danfo driver wrote:The loser lost 5-1 in China :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

He is one of the favourites to get the Arsenal job Kai :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: kaii!!! fingerscrossed he gets it!

Dude has been horrid in CHina! Dragged a team from 5th to 10th, losing almost every week. Thats after he convinced them to buy the likes of ROndon from Newcastle and Hamsik from Napoli. They also have Carrasco :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

They are clearly not following his Chinese disaster. :rotf:
He isn't even being considered for the Arsenal job though.

kenmega wrote:

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: kaii!!! fingerscrossed he gets it!

Dude has been horrid in CHina! Dragged a team from 5th to 10th, losing almost every week. Thats after he convinced them to buy the likes of ROndon from Newcastle and Hamsik from Napoli. They also have Carrasco :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Oboy you get heart oooh,danfo curse this man and Arsenal and you want him to be consider,you forget the club call Leeds?What Danfo did to Ayo who was running his mouth to his club Leeds.If Rafa coach us the curse might take us to Championship

Newcastle wins again and moves to 9th position!

After fat smelly armpit Benitez tried to destroy the club, a legend, Steve Bruce, has turned things around. What a man! :clap: :clap:

kenmega wrote:

Oboy you get heart oooh,danfo curse this man and Arsenal and you want him to be consider,you forget the club call Leeds?What Danfo did to Ayo who was running his mouth to his club Leeds.If Rafa coach us the curse might take us to Championship
You are mentally weak bro.

There was a time when this was funny. Now this is getting rather bizarre.

You think Danfo takes himself seriously about this curse nonsense?

kenmega wrote:

Characteristics of Arsenal FC :taunt: :taunt:

kenmega wrote:

I think they both actually believe that. :oops:

kenmega wrote:

Characteristics of Arsenal FC :taunt: :taunt:

Yup! :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: