Roundup of Eagles who could change clubs this January

Super Eagles players who may move in January

1. EKONG (UDINESE)... Wanted by Manchester United , Tottenham and Arsenal

2. EMMA DENNIS (BRUGGE) Wanted by Arsenal, Napoli and Manchester United

3.MOSES SIMON ( NANTES) Wanted by Tottenham, Arsenal and a host of Spanish clubsides

4. SAMUEL CHUKWUEZE ( VILLAREAL FC) wanted by Liverpool, monitored by Real Madrid and Napoli

5. SEMI AJAYI (WEST BROM) Wanted by Everton and Arsenal

6. CHIGOZIE AWAZIEM (NANTES FC) Wanted by Tottenham and Everton Fc

7. SAMUEL KALU ( BORDEAUX) Wanted by Olympique Lyon

8. WILFRED NDIDI ( LEICESTER CITY) Already in the center of potential £40m plus Granit Xhaka swap deal with Arsenal.

9. VICTOR OSIMHEN ( LILLE METROPOLE) Wanted by Chelsea and Barcelona

10. I reckon that Ebere Eze could be on the move too but alas, he is not yet Nigerian!
Re: Roundup of Eagles who could change clubs this January

Ayo, please give the links to all these transfer rumours as most of them are unheard of.

Ayo please include links for these news shots.

If you have to include a link from your blog please back up with other established publications cheers. :agree:

Those rumors were all made up by Ayo :rotf:

..... and people think Trump is the first stone cold, straight faced liar?

Bigpokey24 wrote:Those rumors were all made up by Ayo :rotf:
This is so wrong by Ayo, who's one of the oldest members of the forum.
I googled up the transfer rumours and there was no news to back it up.

Bigpokey24 wrote:Those rumors were all made up by Ayo :rotf:
This is so wrong by Ayo, who's one of the oldest members of the forum.
I googled up the transfer rumours and there was no news to back it up.
Did you look at Ayo’s personal site for football rumors and fantasies?

Chukwueze to Liverpool??? Not unless he wants his behind glued permanently to the bench. Essentially, he would be playing behind Salah or Mane :!:

Ayo Akinfe wrote:Super Eagles players who may move in January

1. EKONG (UDINESE)... Wanted by Manchester United , Tottenham and Arsenal

2. EMMA DENNIS (BRUGGE) Wanted by Arsenal, Napoli and Manchester United

3.MOSES SIMON ( NANTES) Wanted by Tottenham, Arsenal and a host of Spanish clubsides

4. SAMUEL CHUKWUEZE ( VILLAREAL FC) wanted by Liverpool, monitored by Real Madrid and Napoli

5. SEMI AJAYI (WEST BROM) Wanted by Everton and Arsenal

6. CHIGOZIE AWAZIEM (NANTES FC) Wanted by Tottenham and Everton Fc

7. SAMUEL KALU ( BORDEAUX) Wanted by Olympique Lyon

8. WILFRED NDIDI ( LEICESTER CITY) Already in the center of potential £40m plus Granit Xhaka swap deal with Arsenal.

9. VICTOR OSIMHEN ( LILLE METROPOLE) Wanted by Chelsea and Barcelona

10. I reckon that Ebere Eze could be on the move too but alas, he is not yet Nigerian!
Ayo, can you kindly do the honourabe thing and give some credibility to your rumours?
This is taking liberties, abeg.

:rotf: We are an international forum, people here obviously have access to the web so there’s no need to make these things up!

I think Ayo looks at the top 5 teams and assigns them a SE player he thinks bet suits them. Awaziem wanted by Spurs? :rotf:

Arsenal cant sign every player lol.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:I think Ayo looks at the top 5 teams and assigns them a SE player he thinks bet suits them. Awaziem wanted by Spurs? :rotf:

"If my people, who are called by my name, will humble themselves and pray and seek my face and turn from their wicked ways, then will I hear from heaven and will forgive their sin and will heal their land."

Bobo juice..

What a shilly-shally!! AyoKnife! :lol: :lol:

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:I think Ayo looks at the top 5 teams and assigns them a SE player he thinks bet suits them. Awaziem wanted by Spurs? :rotf:
No be me write am self. I just forwarded it on from a Whatsapp forum. Phew!

I guess no more forwarding messages on to CE any more. You guys do not appreciate it.

No be me write am self. I just forwarded it on from a Whatsapp forum. Phew!

I guess no more forwarding messages on to CE any more. You guys do not appreciate it.

kali

Post by kali »

1) Iheanacho would probably be sold by Leicester

2) Chukwueze would probably be sold by Villareal to Chelsea or Liverpool

kali wrote:1) Iheanacho would probably be sold by Leicester

2) Chukwueze would probably be sold by Villareal to Chelsea or Liverpool

Chukzie is not there yet!! his end product still need a little bit of tightening up :cry:

At the moment, our two hottest properties are Ndidi and Osimhen. Aribo is making waves too but he is being played out of position. Kalu, Iwobi, Ekong, Aina, Ajayi, Awaziem, Omeruo and Collins are just having average seasons.

Ayo Akinfe wrote:At the moment, our two hottest properties are Ndidi and Osimhen. Aribo is making waves too but he is being played out of position. Kalu, Iwobi, Ekong, Aina, Ajayi, Awaziem, Omeruo and Collins are just having average seasons.
Ndidi is a poor man's Michael Essien

Ayo Akinfe wrote:At the moment, our two hottest properties are Ndidi and Osimhen. Aribo is making waves too but he is being played out of position. Kalu, Iwobi, Ekong, Aina, Ajayi, Awaziem, Omeruo and Collins are just having average seasons.
Michael Essien is a poor man's Ndidi.

Yup! I kpom that. :thumb:

Ndidi is a poor man's Michael Essien
Granted that you never have anything good to say about Naija players but if the truth be told, I’m not as enamored by Ndidi as some other CEs. He’s just too one-dimensional for my liking❗️