Jesse Sekidika to Galatasaray

I think this is the boy somebody mentioned last yr when he was banging goals in the 2nd div in Turkey. Well.. Gala has snapped him up. He must be good to go from 2nd Div to Gala in Turkey.

Congrats to the boy! Hope he does well. :clap: :clap: :clap:

https://www.owngoalnigeria.com/2020/01/ ... latasaray/

Re: Jesse Sekidika to Galatasaray

His full names are Jesse Tamunobaraboye Sekidika, beautiful stuff.

CE grasping at straws

Tobi17 wrote:His full names are Jesse Tamunobaraboye Sekidika, beautiful stuff.
What’s beautiful about unpronounceable names?

You can’t pronounce his name? Olodo :roll:

Mschew do I look Nigerian to you? Abeg give a regular name haba...what’s wrong with Michael or David?

Is your first name Tom?Why are u here complaining about Nigerian names? I'm sure your country has a football forum but we don't go their complaining about names.

I only see you complaining and calling people names, all I asked is what is beautiful about an unpronounceable name? Even that your name 'Olodo' is easier to pronounce than this TamunaTamuna...whatever...

My colleague in Nlng, son. The kid always wanted to play soccer, when I was overseas with his dad. Good news for him and his family.
Last edited by osita on Fri Jan 03, 2020 3:28 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Has the turkish league ever produced any quality Nigerian player? We should stop posting articles about player moving to Turkey or playing at a Turkish club here.

1naija wrote:Has the turkish league ever produced any quality Nigerian player? We should stop posting articles about player moving to Turkey or playing at a Turkish club here.
how come i have never seen or heard about you playing ball in H-Town... hmmm just curious, other H-town CEs i have seen them play.. you on the other hand nah christmas decoration you be for sideline

1naija wrote:Has the turkish league ever produced any quality Nigerian player? We should stop posting articles about player moving to Turkey or playing at a Turkish club here.
how come i have never seen or heard about you playing ball in H-Town... hmmm just curious, other H-town CEs i have seen them play.. you on the other hand nah christmas decoration you be for sideline
I play for League teams, not among loud mouths that were all National team players in their heads. Right now, I am on injured reserve. But it never stop teams from blowing up my phone begging me to come and play for them. I challenge to a one v one monkey post, and let's see who will win. I will dribble you until you reduce!

Just call him Tamuno or Boye Sekidika. If Jesse is too strong for you to pronounce.

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: @ Jesse too strong...

Say your own real name and lets see how friendly it is to pronounce.

:laugh: :laugh: :laugh:

Did I say my real name was beautiful? :rotf: Me and Kluivert, Kanu’s former teammate share the same name, but I wouldn’t call it beautiful :o

Mace say your name make we hear am you these wayo man, stop deflecting :taunt:

Why you dey laugh now? :rotf: :rotf: