Issac Succes and Dele Bashiru start (and hangs!)

For Watford in the FA cup. Game about to start. I will be watching...
Last edited by bushboy on Sat Jan 04, 2020 4:39 pm, edited 1 time in total.
Re: Issac Succes and Dele Bashiru start!!

:huh: :laugh:

Re: Issac Succes and Dele Bashiru start!!

Dele Bashiru hangs a very sweet goal!!!!
Re: Issac Succes and Dele Bashiru start (and hangs!)

I entered thinking Success don hang but no be am score. Abeg correct the title :laugh:
Tom Dele-Bashiru scores 1st pro goal for Watford (FA Cup)

Success is actually having a good game. :shock:

Chei! Watching Isaac brings me both joy and pain. You can see that he is pure class! Great passer. Very skillful. Top notch talent. But then I remember how far he has fallen since the 17yr old that was terrorizing Real Madrid at the Bernabeu. He could have had a hattrick that day! And Roy Hodgson was swearing we were all watching the next top star of world football announcing himself.
Sigh! Joy and Pain.

bushboy wrote:Chei! Watching Isaac brings me both joy and pain. You can see that he is pure class! Great passer. Very skillful. Top notch talent. But then I remember how far he has fallen since the 17yr old that was terrorizing Real Madrid at the Bernabeu. He could have had a hattrick that day! And Roy Hodgson was swearing we were all watching the next top star of world football announcing himself.
Sigh! Joy and Pain.
Remind me what opposition he was facing again?
Re: Tom Dele-Bashiru scores 1st pro goal for Watford (FA Cup

Trammer rovers :laugh:

bushboy wrote:Chei! Watching Isaac brings me both joy and pain. You can see that he is pure class! Great passer. Very skillful. Top notch talent. But then I remember how far he has fallen since the 17yr old that was terrorizing Real Madrid at the Bernabeu. He could have had a hattrick that day! And Roy Hodgson was swearing we were all watching the next top star of world football announcing himself.
Sigh! Joy and Pain.
Was? Or currently playing?

His work rate is still way too low if he wants to play on the wings. He hustles.....chill...hustles....chill...more chillin.....hustles. :lol:

bushboy wrote:
Sigh! Joy and Pain.
Answer the question :taunt:

Since he’s already committed to Nigeria most CEs won’t care they want the English boy at Leyton Orient because he’s got a Nigerian name!

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:His work rate is still way too low if he wants to play on the wings. He hustles.....chill...hustles....chill...more chillin.....hustles. :lol:
His work rate is very high with a bottle of Baileys and a ho in each arm.

Sigh! Joy and Pain.
The fire appears to be gone.

bushboy wrote:
Sigh! Joy and Pain.
From his writeup above, I would say Real Madrid... :mrgreen:

Eaglezbeak wrote:Since he’s already committed to Nigeria most CEs won’t care they want the English boy at Leyton Orient because he’s got a Nigerian name!
This is what our people do not understand. Gray may be rubbish, but you see the guy work his arse off whenever he is on the pitch. Not our Isaac, the definition of hiccup gets meaning when trying to plot his performance chart.

Eaglezbeak wrote:Since he’s already committed to Nigeria most CEs won’t care they want the English boy at Leyton Orient because he’s got a Nigerian name!

bushboy wrote:
Sigh! Joy and Pain.
From his writeup above, I would say Real Madrid... :mrgreen:
Tobi17 is one of the "number brothers." Like I said, these group of Cybereagles members with numbers in their handles are some of the dumbest people in the history of the world.

This is what our people do not understand. Gray may be rubbish, but you see the guy work his arse off whenever he is on the pitch. Not our Isaac, the definition of hiccup gets meaning when trying to plot his performance chart.
I once heard a scout say that he doesnt scout a player when the player is in form. He scouts the player when the player is out of form. He wants to see how the player reacts to that situation, because thats usually when you can differentiate a player with strong mentality and those with weak mentality. Isaac Success is mentally weak and a lazy footballer. I washed my hands off him many years ago.