This Is Why Real Madrid Wants To Sign Victor Osimhen 2019/20

Re: This Is Why Real Madrid Wants To Sign Victor Osimhen 201

Wow! Nice.

He scored a Cup goal last night!

bobo has 15 goals so far all season...I have't added goals for country yet oooo...very impressive

kai, some of his teammates are useless sha, Bamba alone has cost him 5 assists. :laugh: The boy should have a lot more assists if they could shoot straight. he should go to PSG where they create chances for fun joor :thumb:

I hope he doesn't go to Madrid but he's leaving Lille, they need the money.

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:kai, some of his teammates are useless sha, Bamba alone has cost him 5 assists. :laugh: The boy should have a lot more assists if they could shoot straight. he should go to PSG where they create chances for fun joor :thumb:
Kpom!

EMIR KONGI JAFFI JOFFA wrote:kai, some of his teammates are useless sha, Bamba alone has cost him 5 assists. :laugh: The boy should have a lot more assists if they could shoot straight. he should go to PSG where they create chances for fun joor :thumb:
Kpom!
Those guys are a nervous wreck, they can’t shoot and they don’t know when to pass, they just drip sweat!

I'm still thanking their coach for not playing him at the bridge (due to being a dead rubber game for Lile) otherwise Chelsea would've been preparing for Europa rd of 32 right about now.
kali

Post by kali »

Still a very raw player.

Pluses - Long legs, strength, power, good ball control
Negatives - Average positioning, Not quick
ogasir

Post by ogasir »

kali wrote:Still a very raw player.

Not quick? You are clearly blind.
IN SUPER EAGLES WE TRUST

As a striker he is quick enough and finds himself with 1on1s with the keeper regularly so that can put your positioning and speed concerns to bed in one.If his positioning is poor but he is still Lille’s top scorer with 14 goals in all competitions then he must be abnormally reactive!

why is this all-important move missing

African All Stars Transfer News and Rumours: Sassuolo demand €20m for Milan target Duncan
https://www.goal.com/en/news/african-al ... m5562lwqzw

ogasir wrote:

Not quick? You are clearly blind.

:biggrin:

OsimHen will be Nigerias #1 Striker of all Times! He will make the Late Rashidis record look like a joke.

Babalawo wrote:OsimHen will be Nigerias #1 Striker of all Times! He will make the Late Rashidis record look like a joke.
By Gods grace, but it won't be easy and we've said that about better players...i.e. Martins...

Babalawo wrote:OsimHen will be Nigerias #1 Striker of all Times! He will make the Late Rashidis record look like a joke.
By Gods grace, but it won't be easy and we've said that about better players...i.e. Martins...
Mr Party spoiler, I sure say you go tell your homeboys say you wan go house when boys never even order drinks as party never start yet :taunt:

Call me a realist bro...temper expectations, if it will be it will be but how many times do we prematurely promote the latest flavor of the month only to be disappointed...I guess if you want to live in dreamland you wouldn’t want someone like me around lol...

Jokes aside, you're right though... so many times we've set the bar of expectations a little too high for these promising players, and they end up largely underachieving or just barely hitting that above average benchmark ... how many of our promising players in recent times even came through on the hypes heaped on them? I can't think of any. Hopefully Osimhen comes good, cause he's young, and most importantly has all the tools to be a world class player in few years time.

Osimhen > Martins

Younger (Real Age)
Faster
Stronger
Better clinical finisher
Rare to find a striker that hungry and committed to winning!
A future SE captain!

Babalawo wrote:Osimhen > Martins

Younger (Real Age)
Faster
Stronger
Better clinical finisher
A future SE captain!
Lol ok...just YouTube Martins doing it at better teams/leagues at a younger age. Why would you question Martins age? Better finisher lmao...

I dont think he watched obagoal at inter 2005/06 to make such comments. person wey maldini use his mouth say na one of ein toughest opponent. Anyway let's hope osimehn takes his career seriously and surpass martins

Babalawo wrote:Osimhen > Martins

Younger (Real Age)
Faster
Stronger
Better clinical finisher
A future SE captain!
:lol: :lol: :lol: Osimhen better than which Martins? :lol: :lol: be it club or Country ..Vic aint even half the player Martins was