2019/2020 Spurs Season: [PL] 6th [CL] Rd-16 [FA] Rd-16

kenmega
Re: 2019/2020 Spurs Season: [FAC] TOT v MID [RD 3]

Post by kenmega »

Sanchez is all over the place - terrible

What happened to the rising star called Sanchez? He was going to be the new Ledley.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

kenmega

Post by kenmega »

Its a Goal wrote:What happened to the rising star called Sanchez? He was going to be the new Ledley.
More likely to be Tanganga who is playing pretty well at RB

How did Ryan miss that sitter?
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

kenmega

Post by kenmega »

Its a Goal wrote:How did Ryan miss that sitter?
Looks offside
kenmega

Post by kenmega »

2-1

kenmega wrote:Sanchez is all over the place - terrible
When I spoke, my Uncle used tom tom so slap my mouth! Bobo Toyin said my mouth was smelling. Now, everyone see who Sanchez is. The kid is a good footballer, but a horrible defender. He simply doesnt know how to defend.

Its a Goal wrote:What happened to the rising star called Sanchez? He was going to be the new Ledley.
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: When? how? Chief, you clearly did not watch Sanchez ever. if you did, you'd have known he was a poor defender.

Welcome to the club Gedson Fernandes

dd, you haven't finished your research on Gedson?

Its a Goal wrote:dd, you haven't finished your research on Gedson?
I dont know him at all.

[color=brown]danfo driver[/color] wrote:
Its a Goal wrote: dd, you haven't finished your research on Gedson?
I dont know him at all.
In that case don't start twerking and yabbing us with ITYS if he messes up in future after we begin to praise him for his early displays :veryangry: :sneaky:

Its a Goal wrote:
[color=brown]danfo driver[/color] wrote:
Its a Goal wrote: dd, you haven't finished your research on Gedson?
I dont know him at all.
In that case don't start twerking and yabbing us with ITYS if he messes up in future after we begin to praise him for his early displays :veryangry: :sneaky:
At least he is on loan. If he starts messing up, una go just use style, excuse the guy commot. :rotf:

Obligation to buy.
Re: 2019/2020 Spurs Season: [PL] WAT v TOT [WK 23]

A rather offensive side today. Appears to be a team determined to blitz Watford away early on if they can find their rhythm. A 4-2-3-1 lineup by the look of it.

Son
Lucas * Dele * Moura
Winks * Lo Celso
Verts * Toby * Tanganga * Aurier
Gazzanigga

COYS!!!

Lol - No midfield!!

Glad to see Eriksen not starting. Welcome to the club Fernandes as he gets a place on the bench. Skipp also finds a place in the squad albeit on the bench.

The key to victory is to find a way to hold off Watford and Troy Deeny from rampaging our defense and likewise for Son, Lucas, Lamela and Dele to find their scoring touches.

[color=brown]Cristao II[/color] wrote: Lol - No midfield!!
Winks and Lo Celso. My concern is that both are offensive minded. You can't trust Dier in this match as he gives the ball, is slow when turning and will cause the defense unnecessary problems when he turns the ball over in dangerous positions. He will be useful if we have a 2 goal lead to defend with 15 minutes to go.

None of them can match up to Doucoure / Capoue. We will get manhandled in CM.

Watford central midfield is Doucoure / Chalobah / Capoue. This is versus Winks / Celso. Also Jose is handicapping Tanganga in favour of Jan.

I wish Jose best of luck but Jan / Toby are not players I trust.

Key is to avoid conceding early. Actually not concede at all.

TGBATG. COYS