Lagos governor Sanwo-Olu making an Arse of himself

Re: Lagos governor Sanwo-Olu making an Arse of himself

-o-O-o-
Last edited by joao on Mon Jan 13, 2020 4:22 am, edited 1 time in total.

When will our taste for foreign items, while ignoring our own, end?

Politicians often reflect the wishes and idiosyncrasies of their electorates. He probably won more votes with that jersey he’s rocking than any 10 pointers written by his handlers to please Naija elites class who barely votes in election

joao wrote:When will our taste for foreign items, while ignoring our own, end?
If “our own” is quality then people develop a taste for it, look at our local music for example. Forcing people to support a crap product because it’s “our own” is a nonstarter.

That dude in orange shoes, needs to work on his physical fitness and health.... tone it down on unhealthy eating and drinking habits.

...the stupidity called Nigeria leaders. That's why I always hold out hope Arsenal never lose a match or else things will take several steps back in that country.

Nothing wrong the governor love Arsenal and a big fan.
I heard the was party in his house after Arsenal beat Chelsea he spend like 3 million naira that night and all Arsenal fans come out in numbers and enjoy. I wish a Nigerian could buy Arsenal, it will be holiday to some state when we ever win league again.

Is he not to supposed to be championing Stores?

Colo Mentality. :roll:

On the hand Eko ni baje. COYG Sanwolu. Go on sonwu :agree:

kajifu wrote:Nothing wrong the governor love Arsenal and a big fan.
I heard the was party in his house after Arsenal beat Chelsea he spend like 3 million naira that night and all Arsenal fans come out in numbers and enjoy. I wish a Nigerian could buy Arsenal, it will be holiday to some state when we ever win league again.

when did Arsenal beat Chelsea?

GREENWHITEGREEN

Post by GREENWHITEGREEN »

E be like say Lagos belongs to Arsenal supporters, Man U/City, Chelsea and Liverpool dey just dey make noise.
-Simpli fy -