#RohrOut

Re: #RorhOut

I don’t give a rats #$% who he calls a super power as long as he wins.

There is still time to turn things around. Letting Rohr go is the first step. Got to have a 2 year plan.
1. Have a vision on how you want the team to play.
2. Support the new coach with friendlies, funding and etc.

Re: #RohrOut

GERNOT RHOR HAS GOT TO GO!

HEY HEY! HO HO!

GERNOT RHOR HAS GOT TO GO!

Get this FRAUD out.

bigpokey saw this years ago, but the trump fan's version aka Voltron damunk was all over the forum tickling himself

Bigpokey24 wrote:you people will never learn...Benin has scored a goal vs the SE in Nigeria
And so? Would it have mattered to you if Benin didn't score a goal vs the SE in Nigeria? :D
how far a year later , Lesotho scored 2 and the Salone scored four, , dem just dey double the goals dey go. Benin knack one, Lesotho double am, after lesotho come knack 2 , Salone come double am, so nah which team go double Salone 4 goals?

robby no tel anybody naija done let in 5 goals at home

ohenhen1 wrote:There is still time to turn things around. Letting Rohr go is the first step. Got to have a 2 year plan.
:rotf: Nigeria doesn’t plan,the same clowns that found Rohr will find another less than average replacement and hope for the best,remember what was going before Rohr came it was a mess back then as well.Nigerian football needs to be run by people that know what they’re doing.

Ipe Grams wrote:Rohr is doing the best with what he's got, below average players.

totally right maybe we should hire the Sierra Leone coach cos he is overachieving with the shiiit players he has or maybe madagascar's coach.....

Enyi wrote:
Ipe Grams wrote:Rohr is doing the best with what he's got, below average players.

totally right maybe we should hire the Sierra Leone coach cos he is overachieving with the shiiit players he has or maybe madagascar's coach.....

Give him more time.

He is still learning.

Or maybe you all should be the ones learning?

Learn to temper your expectations of the team. Rohr has slowly but surely convinced a lot of natives that this is where the team is.

Accept your new realities...you are a football minor.

Rohr is doing you all a favour...

Below average? Really?

I thought we have been told that these boys have the FOOTBALL EDUCATION that we have sorely 'lacked' over the years. Suddenly, they have become below average. Wow! When did that happen? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

Below average? Really?

I thought we have been told that these boys have the FOOTBALL EDUCATION that we have sorely 'lacked' over the years. Suddenly, they have become below average. Wow! When did that happen? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
They told us this is the BEST team Nigeria ever had :taunt:

Isn't it time to let this guy go?

Haba, it done do.

ohenhen1 wrote:There is still time to turn things around. Letting Rohr go is the first step. Got to have a 2 year plan.
Too late now...

Ideally, we should not be searching for and then bedding-in a new coach just before the WCQs commence. It usually is best to let go of coaches just after a competition (or competitive cycle). I said it right after the ANC that either the NFF fire Rohr then or, if Nigeria has no great ambitions of further progress, continue with him. He may not be a great or innovative coach, but he is not exactly disastrous either. Rather, he is just like your nondescript civil servant/grey bureaucrat, keeping his head afloat and just above water, building his pension nest-egg, until retirement.

dem done abuse me tire, but i have been ranting for 3 years now

Bigpokey24 wrote:^ kindly focus on the thread topic...you are derailing the thread... abi tread...bottomline rohr is employed by Nigerian citizens. They have the rights to probe him etc..tax payers money etc
The slaves cant wrap their heads around it.
I have come to realize damunk is a massive empty head....within the last few weeks , I have intentionally engaged him , egging him on, trying to expose how limited he is....seeing most of his response cracks me up..damunk uses emotions to discuss....kai it is so easy on this forum to get under many of these CEs....kai :rotf:
FACT

My people, especially NFF of Nigerian govt can be stubborn. Why must take a crisis to effect change. It was a bridge to no where from the start. Many of us called it 2 years 5 months ago. It is now #picnic out

I see you have officially started the push for 100k posts.
Bigpokey24 wrote: Mon Jun 17, 2019 12:48 am 3 years and counting, this man can still not solve the goal scoring issues...smh ...some of you people eyes go soon open