Samson Siasia Appeals for Funds as CAS Gives Date.......

Re: Samson Siasia Appeals for Funds as CAS Gives Date.......

Bigpokey24 wrote:Shame on CE and the likes of damunk and that uncle Tom Tom pajimoh...yall can't even help with the GoFundMe
Why should I help with the GoFundMe when I don't even believe his hands are clean.
Why you no contribute, instead of carrying shewens upandan? :idea:
So you've already convicted him?...smh
And you have decided he is innocent but you can't even donate N100.... :lol: :lol: :lol:
Akure4Life

Post by Akure4Life »

Bigpokey24 wrote:Shame on CE and the likes of damunk and that uncle Tom Tom pajimoh...yall can't even help with the GoFundMe
Why should I help with the GoFundMe when I don't even believe his hands are clean.
And you have decided he is innocent but you can't even donate N100.... :lol: :lol: :lol:

I thought that everybody was innocent until proven guilty?
Akure4Life

Ojota is my hood.

Akure4Life wrote:

:lol: :lol: :lol: and that's from someone who is supposed to be a doctor, the bobo lacks any critical thinking skills

Akure4Life wrote:

That's what the law says.
What you as an ordinary citizen believe is a different matter and you are perfectly entitled to it.
For example, I don't see many people here arguing the innocence of hate figures like Madam Patience, Pinnick, Tinubu, Buhari, Rochas, Fashola, GEJ, OBJ etc etceteram, even though none of them have been found guilty of anything just yet. :idea:

You can believe what you like regardless of legal proof of guilt.
I don't believe Siasia's hands are clean.

^ this damunk, is still digging , now he goes off topic... Everyone is innocent until proven guilty . Get that into your head ... read and improve yourself ...kai not in my life have i read such :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: oh my

SAMSON SIASAI NEEDS $250,000 TO ESCAPE FIFA BAN(RSTV SPORTS)

Former Super Eagles coach, Samson Siasia desperately needs to help to appeal his FIFA Life ban. Former BBC reporter Osasu Obayuna poasted on hiw twitter page of Siasia asking for help on You Go fundme. He needs around US250,000 to appeal and pay for his initial FIFA ban.

http://papparassi.com.ng/2020/01/22/sam ... -fifa-ban/
Re: SAMSON SIASAI NEEDS $250,000 TO ESCAPE FIFA BAN(RSTV SPO

copy paste, how much have you donated?

I am a bit baffled, Siasia has coached some of the biggest names in Nigerian football like Mikel Obi, Chinedu Obasi, Taiye Taiwo, Joel Obi, Emmanuel Emenike, Obinna Nsofor, Odion Ighalo, IK Uche, Joseph Yobo, Osaze Odenwingie, Vincent Enyeama, Daniel Akpeyi, Troost Ekong, Victor Osimhen etc.
Can't these guys get together and help their former boss instead of allowing to go on social media soliciting for funds?
Something doesn't add up

Dammy wrote:I am a bit baffled, Siasia has coached some of the biggest names in Nigerian football like Mikel Obi, Chinedu Obasi, Taiye Taiwo, Joel Obi, Emmanuel Emenike, Obinna Nsofor, Odion Ighalo, IK Uche, Joseph Yobo, Osaze Odenwingie, Vincent Enyeama, Daniel Akpeyi, Troost Ekong, Victor Osimhen etc.
Can't these guys get together and help their former boss instead of allowing to go on social media soliciting for funds?
Something doesn't add up
Ol Boi, plenty doesn't add up.
Those that know, know.
Those that don't know are wondering why things are not adding up. :D

What about the Naija fans Sia1 made very happy
Una no gree help am

Bigpokey24 wrote:^ this damunk, is still digging , now he goes off topic... Everyone is innocent until proven guilty . Get that into your head ... read and improve yourself ...kai not in my life have i read such :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: oh my
Sorry to jump in here, I don’t know your previous beef with Damunk but he’s entitled to spend his money how he likes. His judgment that Sia1 doesn’t have a clean hands can’t be impeached.

Dammy wrote:I am a bit baffled, Siasia has coached some of the biggest names in Nigerian football like Mikel Obi, Chinedu Obasi, Taiye Taiwo, Joel Obi, Emmanuel Emenike, Obinna Nsofor, Odion Ighalo, IK Uche, Joseph Yobo, Osaze Odenwingie, Vincent Enyeama, Daniel Akpeyi, Troost Ekong, Victor Osimhen etc.
Something doesn't add up
Those that know, know.
May be those people you listed know more about his guilt or innocence than us...

furiously frank wrote:
Something doesn't add up
Those that know, know.
May be those people you listed know more about his guilt or innocence than us...
In an interview with completesportsnigeria yesterday, he claimed only Ighalo has reached out to him with a phone call. He blasted Mikel for his indifference to his plight. It says a lot when virtually all the players that passed through him have ignored him. He should keep his emotions in check.

furiously frank wrote:
Bigpokey24 wrote:^ this damunk, is still digging , now he goes off topic... Everyone is innocent until proven guilty . Get that into your head ... read and improve yourself ...kai not in my life have i read such :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: oh my
Sorry to jump in here, I don’t know your previous beef with Damunk but he’s entitled to spend his money how he likes. His judgment that Sia1 doesn’t have a clean hands can’t be impeached.
Please ignore the groupie.
He needs a focus in life....like a proper job. :lol:

furiously frank wrote:
I think we should refer him to CE minister of job affairs, 1naija :D :taunt: :taunt: :taunt: :D

furiously frank wrote:
But, but, but , nah me and you still dey this forum dey go back and forth? You see why I say you lack basic critical thinking skills? Smh

furiously frank wrote:
But, but, but , nah me and you still dey this forum dey go back and forth? You see why I say you lack basic critical thinking skills? Smh
Yes BigPorkey. We know why you say it. :roll:

furiously frank wrote:
Yes BigPorkey. We know why you say it. :roll:
The amount of time the brainless young dotard has used that line, yet he's the epitome of "stupidity" on this site. I wonder if he graduated from Trump University?

^that wasn't what I was told while leaving your domain last night 8-)

Remember who to ask who sired you. ONS :sneaky:
mapet

Post by mapet »

I hope CE folks have dropped their tokens. I paid into the Nigerian bank account