Ndidi out again

Was listed in the line up but not in game with Choudary in midfield. Commentator says problem with knee. Damn!
Re: Ndidi out again

Rogers just wouldn’t rest him and now?

Hopefully its nothing too serious and they want to give him an extra week or 2 of recovery time.
Rogers will be in serious trouble if it came out that he rushed Ndidi back before he was ready.
“Ndidi has felt a pain in his knee. We had him in to play, but it’s become very sore so we’ve had a look at it. We’ll just leave it, we don’t want to cause any long-term damage. He’s got a period of time off after this game. It’s unfortunate, but it’s an excellent opportunity for Hamza to come in and show his qualities.”

Where are those guys telling us they wouldn’t play him if it wasn’t fit blah blah, isn’t this what we were all fearing? So what happened to his great genetics ehn Rogers? Mschew...

maceo4 wrote:Where are those guys telling us they wouldn’t play him if it wasn’t fit blah blah, isn’t this what we were all fearing? So what happened to his great genetics ehn Rogers? Mschew...

You go wait tire! smh

Like I said inthat thread, Ndidi will be a stup!d angel* to allow Rodgers end his career! Football will go on and Rodgers will go on and Ndidi will be forgotten! I know this first hand as my friend in college, an Olympian, lost his career, while the coach went on to be named in the Athletics Hall of Fame, some 12 years after. But hey! Some were on that thread twerking for Rodgers. :roll:

Rogers is a $)&&)(($3!@&:$/)(/(-;&

:curse:

Leicester's next game is TWO WEEKS AWAY...
That should be more than enough rest to heal properly.

Gotti wrote:Leicester's next game is TWO WEEKS AWAY...
That should be more than enough rest to heal properly.
But why did the coach play Ndidi at all if he has not fully recovered? On the other hand, we know not what took place in private before Ndidi was fielded, so ...

The man is done.
He will never be himself

Rawlings wrote:The man is done.
He will never be himself
You are done and will never be yourself again. :taunt:

Rawlings wrote:The man is done.
He will never be himself
You are done and will never be yourself again. :taunt:
how strong is your juju?

Ndidi proving without him Leicester will struggle

marko wrote:Ndidi proving without him Leicester will struggle
... certainly why the coach rushed him back, but Ndidi should have protected himself.

marko wrote:Ndidi proving without him Leicester will struggle
... certainly why the coach rushed him back, but Ndidi should have protected himself.
How do u protect yourself when u don't have power?
Most of the African players are only interested in $$$
They have given up all the little power they have
So, when they are asked to play, they play without questions