New Nike's Nigerian jersey?

oyek
New Nike's Nigerian jersey?

Post by oyek »

If not for Jesus, where will i be?
Re: New Nike's Nigerian jersey?

ok, e get as e be

oyek wrote:
Wetin be THIS? The modelling it sef look one kind.

Nah.
oyek

Post by oyek »

Guys it's not bad
If not for Jesus, where will i be?

Looks good to me! Everybody get their own taste but it’s better than the drab stuff we had been wearing before our current jersey.

I like it.

Oba

Post by Oba »

I just might queue for this actually, if I somehow miss the online drop. Does anyone know when it goes on sale?

At first sight seems like a nay for me, but then it kinda grows on you real fast, I'm getting this bad boys.

If it's not broke don't try to fix it, they need to change Jersey every 4 years just in time for the World Cup.

Love the dark green but the other one is just OK

I love it, we’ve gone back to green shorts but those socks are amazing!

Like the Olympics 96 shirts.
BigMuze

Post by BigMuze »

Tobi17 wrote:At first sight seems like a nay for me, but then it kinda grows on you real fast, I'm getting this bad boys.
I feel same way.
"Everyone, and particularly every true beliver, should decide which is more important to them. But as for me, I choose eternity over lifetime".
muzines

Post by muzines »

This jersey is fire. The most important thing though is that Nike has recognized Nigeria’s potential and is now using us to drive publicity. Nike released a bunch of jerseys today for US Soccer, US Olympics and other teams. The only one people are talking about is the Nigeria jersey. The Naija jersey is key for them in publicizing their new release. In fact our jersey was announced after the US jersey.

That’s respect and they are now getting it. I hope the NFF can leverage our new position for an improved package.
Liberalism is a mental disorder.
Conservative: a liberal who has been mugged by reality.

muzines wrote:This jersey is fire. The most important thing though is that Nike has recognized Nigeria’s potential and is now using us to drive publicity. Nike released a bunch of jerseys today for US Soccer, US Olympics and other teams. The only one people are talking about is the Nigeria jersey. The Naija jersey is key for them in publicizing their new release. In fact our jersey was announced after the US jersey.

That’s respect and they are now getting it. I hope the NFF can leverage our new position for an improved package.
:clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: :clap: Hate it or Love it, at least we are finally getting some respect from Nike...

Cito wrote:Love the dark green but the other one is just OK
I like the 'dark green' Jersey also. The pattern and color is very attractive.
Igugu

Post by Igugu »

It is too cheap looking. Give us a better design and I bet we have better designers in this forum than what was presented.

I hope they dont bring this rubbish near the national team. This is some shait 3sc will wear.

Damunk wrote:Nah.
Didn't you beg for a black jersey?
muzines

Post by muzines »

1naija wrote:I hope they dont bring this rubbish near the national team. This is some shait 3sc will wear.
They will wear it, and you will like it.
Liberalism is a mental disorder.
Conservative: a liberal who has been mugged by reality.

Everybody on planet earth wanted our jersey at the world cup. It was the biggest fashion statement .

muzines wrote:This jersey is fire. The most important thing though is that Nike has recognized Nigeria’s potential and is now using us to drive publicity. Nike released a bunch of jerseys today for US Soccer, US Olympics and other teams. The only one people are talking about is the Nigeria jersey. The Naija jersey is key for them in publicizing their new release. In fact our jersey was announced after the US jersey.

Who and who is talking about this Jersey?