Top quality goal by Victor Osimhen!!

Puts Lille up 1-0!
Very well taken. The boy will be a superstar, mark my words!!
Re: Top quality goal by Victor Osimhen!!

Goal

bushboy wrote:Puts Lille up 1-0!
Amen o, beautiful goal! :clap:

bushboy wrote:

Puts Lille up 1-0!

AMEN! but bro you're a good guy but your predictions on players has been false based on your trajectory. anyway, I hope you come correct on this one

Na wa for una-oo! Victor des, Victor dat! Well, I dey wate make I see watin him go do for us for all the qolifas (qualifiers) wey dey com

Odas wrote:Na wa for una-oo! Victor des, Victor dat! Well, I dey wate make I see watin him go do for us for all the qolifas (qualifiers) wey dey com
Odas,

His performance in his last appearance for Nigeria may have been the best appearance EVER by a player in Nigeria's shirt. Just my tuppence.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

Odas wrote:Na wa for una-oo! Victor des, Victor dat! Well, I dey wate make I see watin him go do for us for all the qolifas (qualifiers) wey dey com
Odas,

His performance in his last appearance for Nigeria may have been the best appearance EVER by a player in Nigeria's shirt. Just my tuppence.
vs the likes of Lesotho

Odas,

vs the likes of Lesotho
BP I dey enter Texas next weekend, make we link up.

Odas,

vs the likes of Lesotho
It matters very little. There are legendary Nigerian players that could not do the same against teams like Lesotho.
The difficulties of statistical thinking describes a puzzling limitation of our mind: our excessive confidence in what we believe we know, and our apparent inability to acknowledge the full extent of our ignorance and the uncertainty of the world we live in. We are prone to overestimate how much we understand about the world and to underestimate the role of chance in events -- Daniel Kahneman (2011), Winner of the Nobel Prize in Economics

Offside

He has pulled his hamstring was taken on a stretcher

Injured.
Hopefully, nothing too serious.

bushboy wrote:Puts Lille up 1-0!
Oguleftie

Post by Oguleftie »

Looks more serious than leg issue.
Did not see him holding a part of his leg.

you are very weird :oops:
mapet

Post by mapet »

1naija wrote:Offside
VAR showed a defender kept him onside

Osimhen is a USDA certified Grade A striker!! :thumbs:

Scipio Africanus wrote::clap: :clap: :clap:

How can sombori come from ajeguble and you call am USDA? You don drink Petrol? :roll:

Is “NDA” better? :taunt:

you are very weird :oops:
Danfo driver; this is the second time you've attacked me lately for no reason, except I expressed my opinion. I will let this go, but don't do it again - please.

The first time, I didn't say anything because I took you as one of my brothers in this Forum and in my opinion, brothers don't attack brothers

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: Bros Emir, pipul dey drink petrol?

Odas , stop crying because danfo called you out