Ekong vs Moses

Re: Ekong vs Moses

Tobi17 wrote:Na waoo why should it matter if Sema brushed past Moses or not? Who cares...?, much ado about nothing. Moses is still new in the Seria A, and has barely adjusted to the league in what was his first major debut, so of course he won't come out looking all perfect... he had a fairly good game, and that's all that matters.
It's an observation I made and mace turned it into an issue. I hope Victor Moses's fitness picks up as he hardly played at Fernabache due to injury.

Moses on in 79th minute of the Milan derby, only needed that short time to get a beautiful assist for Inters fourth goal in a 4-2 turnaround after being down 0-2 at halftime.

Lovely assist by VicMO....real talk, we need this dude back in the SE

dude will walk into SE xi as an RWB, RW, LW but we cannot be begging players

Bigpokey24 wrote:Lovely assist by VicMO....real talk, we need this dude back in the SE
Yeah, so that he can forget how to pass and start shooting from zero degree angles again. :boo:

Abeg leave him to enjoy his time at Inter. :laugh:

Tobi17 wrote:Na waoo why should it matter if Sema brushed past Moses or not? Who cares...?, much ado about nothing. Moses is still new in the Seria A, and has barely adjusted to the league in what was his first major debut, so of course he won't come out looking all perfect... he had a fairly good game, and that's all that matters.
It's an observation I made and mace turned it into an issue. I hope Victor Moses's fitness picks up as he hardly played at Fernabache due to injury.
BTW, here is Sema beating more players this week... :rotf:

Scipio Africanus wrote:
Bigpokey24 wrote:Lovely assist by VicMO....real talk, we need this dude back in the SE
Yeah, so that he can forget how to pass and start shooting from zero degree angles again. :boo:

Abeg leave him to enjoy his time at Inter. :laugh:
What a clueless comment

Ekong back in the Udinese line up for the 1-1 draw with Brescia.