The Arsenal FC - Related News and Development for 2019/2020

Re: The Arsenal FC - Related News and Development for 2019/2

Skylolo wrote:I have no problems with the line-up, it’s attacking and sets the tone in terms of what Arteta wants 3 points.

I have issues with Nketiah ahead of Martinelli......I would have preferred Martinelli on the left so that Aubameyang can play upfront.

Ceballos is actually a CM/DM, and if you were picking the Arsenal team based on pure talent he would be in the Arsenal team with Ozil and Xhaka.

We have to start winning, I am happy the manager has picked a team to do that.

Agree re Martinelli vs Nketiah

Its a Goal wrote:Who is this #77 kid? He is going to be the death of ARSEnal. He has no awareness in his game.
are you sure?

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:we are playing one kain funny football
Should I be laughing? :D

Eziokwu!? :D

txj wrote:On paper looks a very unbalanced lineup

unbalanced on the pitch as well

[color=brown]Chief Ogbunigwe[/color] wrote:
Its a Goal wrote: Who is this #77 kid? He is going to be the death of ARSEnal. He has no awareness in his game.
are you sure?
Watin be my own sef. Let me just siddon for couch dey enjoy how Newcastle go take wire una :mrgreen:.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Eziokwu!? :D
:taunt: :taunt: :taunt:

elerineye

Post by elerineye »

This Arsenal team has no life at all...
...work out your own salvation with fear and trembling. - Phil. 2: 12

...as for me and my house, we will serve the LORD. - Josh. 24: 15

"You need to grow up and respect the fact that people can disagree with you without you getting personal about it. People have a right to express their opinion and you have no right to try and suppress the rights of others because you do not like or disagree with it." - Waffiman

elerineye wrote:This Arsenal team has no life at all...
our players play like they just met

Its a Goal wrote:
[color=brown]Chief Ogbunigwe[/color] wrote:
Its a Goal wrote: Who is this #77 kid? He is going to be the death of ARSEnal. He has no awareness in his game.
are you sure?
Watin be my own sef. Let me just siddon for couch dey enjoy how Newcastle go take wire una :mrgreen:.

That is BUKAYO SAKA

elerineye wrote:This Arsenal team has no life at all...
We'll take Pepe from your hands and give you Son? :tic: :D

Seven minutes 2 half time and Arsenal R slowly growing into the game... signs of life!

Maxima needs to know when to take his man on and when to pass.
2 of the finest indigenous coaches Nigeria ever had lost in a space of 4 days. Dear Lord, is this a sign that you are taking away from us what we failed to appreciate? I pray for forgiveness of our sins. I pray for the humility to recognize our wrongs and the humbleness and wisdom to right our ways.

Skylolo

Post by Skylolo »

I hope Guendouzi is watching Ceballos, just keep the ball moving with purpose....not 10 touches, getting into unnecessary battles.
To God be the glory

Need to sub Haka and bring in LT so Dani can focus more on ball distribution

Its a Goal wrote:Maxima needs to know when to take his man on and when to pass.
He is brainless, but he is a fantastic footballer Thus, his teammates have to work with him. They have to make themselves an option for him at all times. He will create that space, they have to be there and be available. He is a player that can be such a fantastic weapon if used properly.

Skylolo wrote:I hope Guendouzi is watching Ceballos, just keep the ball moving with purpose....not 10 touches, getting into unnecessary battles.
Is this same Ceballos so many were mocking over? Ok just noting !

Sleaky72 wrote:Need to sub Haka and bring in LT so Dani can focus more on ball distribution
Hola Sleaky? Como estas? Did you say Hola to Dani today? :D

[color=brown]pajimoh[/color] wrote:
elerineye wrote: This Arsenal team has no life at all...
Son ko Mon ni :sneaky:. If you want to swap you swap fairly. Spurs has life ARSEnal has none. Swap our no life Wanyama for their lively Pepe. That is a fair swap :mrgreen:.

If we don’t win this then it’s all on Mikel Arteta.
Ceballos as expected has been outstanding!

2 mid table team slugging it out.
Tunisian Gooner

Post by Tunisian Gooner »

Warning Gooners temper expectations.

This Arsenal is extremely limited. Be it their quality, character, physicality, intelligence, commitment, chemistry...all questionable at best.

Long, brutal, painful rebuild ahead.
Detective Bunk Moreland

'The bigger the lie, the more they believe'

Its a Goal wrote:
[color=brown]pajimoh[/color] wrote:
elerineye wrote: This Arsenal team has no life at all...
Son ko Mon ni :sneaky:. If you want to swap you swap fairly. Spurs has life ARSEnal has none. Swap our no life Wanyama for their lively Pepe. That is a fair swap :mrgreen:.
Ol boy, na bait I put inside hook na