Odion Ighalo vs Chelsea

Live and direct on president day..nbcsn channel 1640 on attuverse

Re: Odion Ighalo vs Chelsea

He's on the bench.

I Dey watch o. Rooting for him

Good luck to him but i am not impressed with united coaching set up

ODION IGHALO MANU DEBUT

Our boy is on bench first time for manu today. might come on anytime
Please leave this as a separate thread; makes sense Mugu moderators don’t merge

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."

Batshuayi is rubbish kai

At this rate, they wont bring on Ighalo till the 90th minute. Let me go back to watching Narcos

Bigpokey24 wrote:Batshuayi is rubbish kai
If such a useless player can play for a big team, then at least Ighalo is better, we should support him.

I was right

Wow! Iggy nearly scored!! He just wasn't warm enough.

Damn would have been a dream debut for Ighalo!!

Seen enough to suggest he belongs in this company

IGHALO MAXIMIZED HIS DEBUT

Got shot on goal

"It depends on what the meaning of the word 'is' is. If the--if he--if 'is' means is and never has been, that is not--that is one thing. If it means there is none, that was a completely true statement....Now, if someone had asked me on that day, are you having any kind of sexual relations with Ms. Lewinsky, that is, asked me a question in the present tense, I would have said no. And it would have been completely true."
Re: IGHALO MAXIMIZED HIS DEBUT

jette1 wrote:IGHALO MAXIMIZED HIS DEBUT
Got shot on goal
Damn did he survive? :shock:

typical Misses Ighalo :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:
chuks69

Post by chuks69 »

Ighalo should have hit the ball harder or placed it well... Ighalo didn't really realise how much time he had..
afc##

chuks69 wrote:Ighalo should have hit the ball harder or placed it well... Ighalo didn't really realise how much time he had..
Debut nerves I’d say, plus had just come on, but they keep feeding him he will score!

chuks69 wrote:Ighalo should have hit the ball harder or placed it well... Ighalo didn't really realise how much time he had..
Debut nerves I’d say, plus had just come on, but they keep feeding him he will score!
He goes into "misses" mode when all eyes are on him. I'm more comfortable fielding him when he has a point to prove and expectations of him are rock bottom. At least he was looking sharp & mobile.

Kai see bad belle..the bobo has retired from the SE, let him be...my goodness

A couple of things/factors; he would have scored had it been it was against a Chinese league keeper hence subconsciously he hit the ball on that level. It’s part of the mental transition he would eventually make next time he faces an Epl keeper one on one. Odion is a celebral guy and you can be sure he would not sleep tonight thinking about that miss on his debut and how big that would have been. From what we know odion would come with vegance any time someone tries to doubt his abilities

wishing him well