Kelly starts against former club City

Upfront with Vardy.
Re: Kelly starts against former club City

Simon Moses leading the attack n Marseille.

http://www.hesgoal.com/news/60303/Olymp ... antes.html

Nacho is fired up!! he wants to "disgrace" Pep :lol: :lol:

Kelly down, clash with goalie. Big chance.

Nasty foul on Nacho by the goalie :scared:

E no go better for Ederson

50-50

No pk? :shock: :shock:

SO how is that not a penalty against Man C?

Bigpokey24 wrote:E no go better for Ederson
:laugh:

Kele nah strong boy ooo :clap:

balo wrote:SO how is that not a penalty against Man C?
Because it was only a 50-50 chance of Nacho getting a nasty injury, apparently you need at least a 75-25 chance to get a pk.

Meanwhile Simon just pressured a defender into an own goal. You can see why the coach is playing him as a 9, the boy is a terror and he brings balance to the team without scoring. Right now Simon and Osimhen are sure starters for SE.

Looks like Kelly didn't fully recover from the clash. Replaced at half time.

Nacho out ............ I’m out too. have a nice weekend :arrow: :arrow: :arrow: :idea: :idea: :arrow: TO IBADAN

balo wrote:SO how is that not a penalty against Man C?
I was wondering the same thing. Nacho already headed the ball before contact was by the keeper. Such should be a foul against the keeper and so, a penalty

Nacho do well... water found its level

cic old boy wrote:Looks like Kelly didn't fully recover from the clash. Replaced at half time.
CE the excuse forum

cic old boy wrote:Looks like Kelly didn't fully recover from the clash. Replaced at half time.
Yep, he didn't, obviously. I was expecting him to remain down, but surprisingly he got up as if nothing happened

Rawlings wrote:Nacho do well... water found its level
President Rawlings, can you be realistic - a little? I know you can

Yep, he didn't, obviously. I was expecting him to remain down, but surprisingly he got up as if nothing happened
He recovered fully according to the Leicster doctors.

Rawlings wrote:Nacho do well... water found its level
President Rawlings, can you be realistic - a little? I know you can
Goalkeeper Odas
What do u think of Nacho's 45min performance?

who is this Oyibo boy calling himself Soyinka? he's a good defender o. Rohr should invite him.