Busayo Saka says he has visited Nigeria before

Arsenal leftback Busayo Saka reveals that he has been to Nigeria before as a youngster - See more at: https://bit.ly/2w7pXHu

This young man is still developing and sometimes, I think we forget that he is only still 18 so his whole career is way ahead of him. I think Gernot Rohr and the NFF should certainly start putting pressure on him as the two fullback positions are key if our Super eagles are ever going to win anything.

If you have two creative fullbacks and a great playmaker, your will always be able to open up opposing defences. Fortunately, we have the likes of Osimhem and Dessers upfront who can tuck all these chances away.

Gradually, out team is taking shape. Uzoho, get fit, Ebuehi, get fit; Ebere, join us; Nwakali regain your form. If all this happens and Saka joins the squad, who says they cannot win the 2022 World Cup?
Re: Busayo Saka says he has visited Nigeria before

Anyone can visit Nigeria does not mean he is ready to play for Nigeria- Like all others surely He will wait until England reject B4 SE option-

and it will come a time all those picking Nigeria as 2nd or back up option will find it difficult to break into squad when they are eventually ready - Chuks Apam a recent example

walesvilla wrote:Anyone can visit Nigeria does not mean he is ready to play for Nigeria- Like all others surely He will wait until England reject B4 SE option-

No mind am. He's actually creating distance from Nigeria as if to say to England that he looks like them but I'm more familiar with you.

If all these boys are playing at their maximum capacity, this team is capable of challenging for the 2022 World Cup:

**********************Osimhen**********************

********Chukwueze***************Kalu*************

***********************Nwakali***********************

**************Atibo***************Ndidi**************

*****Saka*******Ajayi*******Ekong********Aina******

**************************Uzoho************************

Alampasu
Okoye
Ebuehi
Collins
Awaziem
Omeruo
Etebo
Azeez
Iwobi
Iheanacho
Onyekuru
Dessers

Ayo Akinfe wrote:If all these boys are playing at their maximum capacity, this team is capable of challenging for the 2022 World Cup:

Alampasu
Okoye
Ebuehi
Collins
Awaziem
Omeruo
Etebo
Azeez
Iwobi
Iheanacho
Onyekuru
Dessers
Oh Nwakali is back :rotf:

Ayo Akinfe wrote:If all these boys are playing at their maximum capacity, this team is capable of challenging for the 2022 World Cup:

Alampasu
Okoye
Ebuehi
Collins
Awaziem
Omeruo
Etebo
Azeez
Iwobi
Iheanacho
Onyekuru
Dessers

http://www.ayoakinfe.com/?q=node/4296

I have visited Nigeria over 15 times
The last time was September 2019

Alampasu
Okoye
Ebuehi
Collins
Awaziem
Omeruo
Etebo
Azeez
Iwobi
Iheanacho
Onyekuru
Dessers
And straight into the starting lineup :scared:

Walking straight into SE lineup, on the back of friendlies for a Spanish Division 2 side, shows the depth of Naija National team :laugh:

Note: Nwakali is yet to make the bench for a single league match
azuka

Post by azuka »

Alampasu
Okoye
Ebuehi
Collins
Awaziem
Omeruo
Etebo
Azeez
Iwobi
Iheanacho
Onyekuru
Dessers
Oh God here we go again. Saka can not play full back for Nigeria neither can he play as one for England. Reason being that he's not a traditional full back and neither is he deployed as thus for Arsenal.

Ayo Akinfe wrote:Arsenal leftback Busayo Saka reveals that he has been to Nigeria before as a youngster - See more at: https://bit.ly/2w7pXHu

This young man is still developing and sometimes, I think we forget that he is only still 18 so his whole career is way ahead of him. I think Gernot Rohr and the NFF should certainly start putting pressure on him as the two fullback positions are key if our Super eagles are ever going to win anything.

If you have two creative fullbacks and a great playmaker, your will always be able to open up opposing defences. Fortunately, we have the likes of Osimhem and Dessers upfront who can tuck all these chances away.

Gradually, out team is taking shape. Uzoho, get fit, Ebuehi, get fit; Ebere, join us; Nwakali regain your form. If all this happens and Saka joins the squad, who says they cannot win the 2022 World Cup?
:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf:

Kaii! A once promising forward has been straightjacketed and forced into becoming a left back! how sad! :oops: :oops: :( :(

Alampasu
Okoye
Ebuehi
Collins
Awaziem
Omeruo
Etebo
Azeez
Iwobi
Iheanacho
Onyekuru
Dessers

A team with Ajayi adn Ekong in CB will be destroyed.

And a team with division 2 failure Nwakali as its playmaker will not evne qualify for the world cup. Stop it!

Walking straight into SE lineup, on the back of friendlies for a Spanish Division 2 side, shows the depth of Naija National team :laugh:

Don’t u have Ghana football business to mind?

His dad might have taken him to Nigeria but it dont mean anything though! I need to speak to his dad to get some type of feeling but i rather mind my business, he will surely make his decision soon, England do not have world class left backs so this guy can actually force his way into the Euro 2020 squad

marko wrote:His dad might have taken him to Nigeria but it dont mean anything though! I need to speak to his dad to get some type of feeling but i rather mind my business, he will surely make his decision soon, England do not have world class left backs so this guy can actually force his way into the Euro 2020 squad
He’s not a LB though he can play there, I expect England cap him anyway.

Don’t u have Ghana football business to mind?
I have and doing just that
viewtopic.php?f=30&t=299425

marko wrote:His dad might have taken him to Nigeria but it dont mean anything though! I need to speak to his dad to get some type of feeling but i rather mind my business, he will surely make his decision soon, England do not have world class left backs so this guy can actually force his way into the Euro 2020 squad
He’s not a LB though he can play there, I expect England cap him anyway.
His own manager said he isn't a leftback too.

Professor Rawlings, Oga Ayo said, if they are playing on their maximum capacity. Thus, there is a BIG 'if' in the sentence

Well from what i hear, he rejected Nigeria! But dont take my word for it! His people feel Nigeria are so disorganized and they do not want to ruin his career! Thats the latest!

marko wrote:Well from what i hear, he rejected Nigeria! But dont take my word for it! His people feel Nigeria are so disorganized and they do not want to ruin his career! Thats the latest!

His name is BUKAYO, not Busayo.

Chief Ogbunigwe wrote:His name is BUKAYO, not Busayo.
What does Bukayo even mean in Yoruba? Na only Busayo I sabi