2019/2020 Spurs Season: [PL] 6th [CL] Rd-16 [FA] Rd-16

Re: 2019/2020 Spurs Season: [CL] RBL vs TOT [RD 16 2L]

Its a Goal wrote:Another unbalanced team. 3 at the back? Starting some who have hardly played together. I don’t even know where the goals are going to come from to be frank. My only hope is we don’t massacred before the 90 minutes are up.
wey pajimoh?

kenmega

Post by kenmega »

Blame Winks and Lloris for that goal.
kenmega

Post by kenmega »

Game over...

I am beginning 2 feel sorry for the Totts :boo: :boo:
kenmega

Post by kenmega »

Sleaky72 wrote:I am beginning 2 feel sorry for the Totts :boo: :boo:
‘There is little correlation between money spent and winning’ Daniel Levy

Chief Oga Relevance.
kenmega

Post by kenmega »

Coach wrote:Chief Oga Relevance.

Dont blame it on the sunshine
Dont blame it on the moonlight
Dont blame it on the goodtimes,....
Blame it on Ndombele!

Anyone watching this game supporting Spurs is an hardcore optimist. I salute you. There is no way Spurs wins this game IMHO.

kenmega wrote:
Coach wrote:Chief Oga Relevance.
Small Docto Poch went how long before signing Moura? The question is not one of expenditure rather relevance. When it was proclaimed Ogbuefi was no longer relevant, rabble rousers tore their baggy singlets, sang of old gold and great Ndombeles. Ngwa bia nnu!

Fosberg. 3-0

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

3-kondo

Official flogging!
Game, Set, Match.

What was Dier doing there?

See Dele...you go wound o....

We watched this very boring video, 500 times, of Sacchi doing defensive drills, using sticks and without the ball, with Maldini, Baresi and Albertini. We used to think before then that if the other players are better, you have to lose. After that we learned anything is possible – you can beat better teams by using tactics." Jurgen Klopp

Cristao II wrote:Anyone watching this game supporting Spurs is an hardcore optimist. I salute you. There is no way Spurs wins this game IMHO.
but but but... remember when PaJimoh told us that a surprise will be sprung upon us in Germany? Or in December, when pa Jimoh was excited to be playing Leipzig and not Madrid or Barca???!! simply because Madrid and Barca have bigger names. :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: When I warned him! I warned him that Spurs have a better chance against Madrid and Barca than they have against Leipzig, and he said my mouth was smelling. :lol: :lol:

Its a Goal wrote:Another unbalanced team. 3 at the back? Starting some who have hardly played together. I don’t even know where the goals are going to come from to be frank. My only hope is we don’t massacred before the 90 minutes are up.
How far bro? How many goals has Moura scored? :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: remember when I warned you about playing your Moura? And you were shaking your yansh around this thread? I warned you, but you no hear! Ntooooorrrrrrrr! Continue playing your Moura.

This Leipzig team sha can ball. Watch out for them in UCL.
They are no ones pikins.

As for Tottenham, they have been in one hell of a rotten run of badluck for a couple of months now. Injury don scatter the squad, and now moral is a disaster.

They would be luck to qualify for Europa league next season

Irrelevant.
kenmega

Post by kenmega »

There is little correlation between money spent and winning - Daniel Levy.

Trash

charlie wrote:This Leipzig team sha can ball. Watch out for them in UCL.
They are no ones pikins.
Anyone who knows and has followed Nagelsmann and anyone who has seen Leipzig this season knows that are on another level.

From Board level, to tactical scouts and their recruitment policy, they are top notch! To round that up, they have selected a coach who not just extremely talented, but willing to learn and improve.

The only thing that surprised me was that they didnt win both legs 5-0 each! They are that good.

Akin to the comeback of a once upon a time great, Ogbuefi is serving as no more than a gate keeper and borderline end of first level boss, the beating of which proves a certain pedigree. Little is said of the handpicked nature of the matter. Were it the sport of Kings, Mourinho would be every bit the Michael Sprott precisely picked by Eddie Hearn, at short notice, to be bludgeoned into tomato purée by his latest protégée. Mourinho is finished, there’s no amount of men behind the ball that can save him from the savagings of the here and now.

There aren’t enough Ndombeles in the herd to serve as conveniently placed thick, lazy Big Ron’s favoured adjective, to serve as scapegoats. ‘Tis nothing short of hilarious. Will be interesting to see the outcome of the tug-o-war with Levy for hundreds of millions to squander in the market, having failed to deliver the Champions League football desired.

Ten kings. Ten eras.

That being said, Ndombele is by far and away Tottenham’s solitary world class employee. Brilliant.

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Can’t help but laugh. Poch fired, Ogbuefi in, operation save our season. Hilarious.

Ten kings. Ten eras.

Hmmm RB don comot Spurs. And some people dey rejoice when they drew RB ? chai..