According to SUYA, ...

Rohr is stuck in Europe due to travel restrictions relating to Coronavirus.

But have no fear .... WE'VE GOT THIS! :D :D :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs: :thumbs:

Re: According to SUYA, ...

:rotf: :rotf: :rotf: Chai I see a lot of people tossing and turning with bad belle already. :D

metalalloy wrote:Image

The Nigerian government should ensure **** never returns, we can't allow such to spread in our country... **** has taken the SE as far as he can.... The US has banned Europe bhuari should do the same

I know some people have already put together their tithes to go to RCCG :taunt: this Sunday to ask their Daddy in the Lord to pray so that this will not happen. But the Lord has already anointed our next coach, and as the RCCG song goes ...

Who can battle with the lord?
Who can battle with the lord? ...

I say Nobody!

doctorollie

Post by doctorollie »

Someone please check on John12! His BACKWATER paymaster is stuck abroad.

We are officially screwed. FIFA pls call of the game biko.

metalalloy wrote:Image

CE :lol:

The cancellation will give the savior, King Yobo, more time to develop a winning strategy.

1naija wrote:The cancellation will give the savior, King Yobo, more time to develop a winning strategy.
Yep, he could find a way to get the opposition to lace their boots at the same time to allow us to score :twisted:

Tufiakwa!

God Forbid!