Iggy scores a GOLAZO for Man U against LASK - Live!

Re: Iggy scores a GOLAZO for Man U against LASK - Live!

Oguleftie wrote:
Scipio Africanus wrote:
Oguleftie wrote:
9jaMan wrote:Ighalo should be invited back to SE with this form, if he retired he can unretire, meanwhile Musa is playing amateur football in Saudi Arabia or whatever and still invited to SE.
Keep the noise down.
This is happening in Austria, not in Amfield.
You are hereby disqualified from dis thread
Now I know you are a real Iggy fan, in Chinese league & EPL & when he misses sitters in SE matches, unlike some people.
".......... when he misses sitters in SE matches...." which is why he shyed away from SE.
Now that Iggy is just out, let me see if you are a real ManU fan by continuing to watch the game.
You might consider visiting the other forum for those JB-less people.

Substitute Nacho for Iggy and we are good.
Spicyee

Post by Spicyee »

So proud of Ighalo.
Started paying more attention to him more after he bullied Cameroun's Ngadeu in Uyo:
https://www.dailymotion.com/video/x5z2wng

Ighalo is now among the top 5 Nigerian players of all time.

1. Yobo
2. Akpeyi
3. Ighalo
4. George Abbey
5. Toss up between Ikedia and Mikel

Scipio Africanus wrote:
Oguleftie wrote:
9jaMan wrote:Ighalo should be invited back to SE with this form, if he retired he can unretire, meanwhile Musa is playing amateur football in Saudi Arabia or whatever and still invited to SE.
Keep the noise down.

Guys, let's not police people for typing words the way they pronounce it. We don't want to make the likes of yemibraasisre feel so uncomfortable that they can't contribute the gibberish they post anymore.
:laugh:

mcal wrote:...I hope for his own professional good and fortune not to return to the SE. He would not only his place, he may cup injury.
Remember, one of the major reasons for his decision to retire from the SE was the abuse he and his family received after the world cup which he didnt really recover from even with his AFCON showing.

Iggy playing his way to a permanent contract. :clap: :clap: :clap:

Goal assist hit the post, our boy is good o!

Scipio Africanus wrote:
Oguleftie wrote:
Keep the noise down.

Guys, let's not police people for typing words the way they pronounce it. We don't want to make the likes of yemibraasisre feel so uncomfortable that they can't contribute the gibberish they post anymore.
...fat fin·ger
INFORMAL•HUMOROUS
noun
used to refer to clumsy or inaccurate typing, typically resulting from one finger striking two keys at the same time.
"the programming problem turned out to be a case of fat finger"
verb
type (something) inaccurately by striking two keys at the same time with one finger.
"you may have fat-fingere
d your password"

The letter 'n' and 'm' are next to each other. Most people type quick and don't proof read before posting. Me guilty :thumb:

mcal wrote:...I hope for his own professional good and fortune not to return to the SE. He would not only lose his place, he may cup injury.
Remember, one of the major reasons for his decision to retire from the SE was the abuse he and his family received after the world cup which he didnt really recover from even with his AFCON showing.
...I believe the SE coach will be wise not to attempt contacting him, and I hope he just block them from contacts. We have enough young players.

vancity eagle wrote:Substitute Nacho for Iggy and we are good.
...no, thanks. Let him miss or not score in a match because of the collective incompetent of other players and it will be you who'll lead the abuse of him on the social forum.

maceo4 wrote:Goal assist hit the post, our boy is good o!
Shame no dey catch you? Didn't you DM iggy on IG and abuse him after the worldcup....my goodness, success has many fathers

1naija wrote:Ighalo is now among the top 5 Nigerian players of all time.

1. Yobo
2. Akpeyi
3. Ighalo
4. George Abbey
5. Toss up between Ikedia and Mikel

When I expose your limited thoughts, you go dey stammer....why the heck are you posting a video game highlights

Even Djibouti defenders will not give Ighalo that much time on the ball.

Kabalega wrote:Even Djibouti defenders will not give Ighalo that much time on the ball.
One more word from you and we will withdraw our boy Uzuegbunam, from the Cranes squad! :veryangry:

Kabalega wrote:Even Djibouti defenders will not give Ighalo that much time on the ball.

:biggrin:

The defender looks 16 years old.

maceo4 wrote:Goal assist hit the post, our boy is good o!
Shame no dey catch you? Didn't you DM iggy on IG and abuse him after the worldcup....my goodness, success has many fathers
When was this? :???:

Ighalo has always been a skillful player, a classic number 9, united missing part of the jigsaw, we played 9 draws due to inability to finish or score ugly goals, if only Ighalo was at united 4 months ago, he might not start premiership games even though i feel he should, defenders do not like these sort of players inside that roam inside the box, united will have to give him a permanent deal, he still has 3-4 years at the top level and he seems to be fit, he can only get better!

yawn

ANC wrote:yawn
Shut your mouth.

cic old boy wrote:Iggy playing his way to a permanent contract. :clap: :clap: :clap:
keeper no move at all